Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,865 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lots of choice and well stocked shop. Orders online are quickly dispatched and well packed. Love dealing with love brewing.
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the company and the product. Everything I need to brew successfully. Everything bar experience but am so looking forward to getting into it. Will certainly use Love Brewing going forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service tried 3 new wine kits all great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and products as stated. Will definitely use love brewing again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and service! Well done guys
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the air still starter kit arrived quickly all quality items. Just finished my first run through the still. Perfection
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service but I need advice regarding brew problems
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, as expected 👌🏼 will use again if lockdown continues, if not, I'll continue to visit the store 😎
Posted 1 month ago
very good service will always use for my home brewing
Posted 1 month ago
Provided all that I wanted, quick & efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Got everything I needed in stock and good quick postal service 👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Fast delivery after my order.
Posted 1 month ago
The kits and other products are well priced but the delivery time was poor. It was clear the courier had not received my parcel yet Love Brewing said they had. Took well over a week to be delivered and may dissuade me from ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I am Happy with love brewing, and received my items i ordered, but there was a bit of delay in receiving due to postage.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly and pleased with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with and orders always delivered on time. I would highly recommend lovebrewing to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Good, sends out orders fast
Posted 1 month ago
as my local brew shop is closed lovebrewing has filled the gap nicely not sure about gas cylinder exchanges though
Posted 1 month ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 1,865 reviews