Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Brewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Brewing 5 star review on 24th December 2020
David Hargreaves
Love Brewing 5 star review on 20th December 2020
David Hughes
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Neil Robertson
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service fast delivery would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the product, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, competitive prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service,and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the video's great help when just starting out. I placed an order to make life easier and it was worth every penny especially as it arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
order complete and early delivery
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products...excellent service...thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff at great prices and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant company that provides amazing videos and guides to help with all brewing needs
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service along with next day delivery makes Lovebrewing my go to shop for all my items now. I asked some questions which were answered the same day and Rich is very knowledgeable and helpful. A good range of videos to view with how to do various tasks.
Posted 1 month ago
The company provided me with exactly what I needed that worked perfectly Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
First class service.Well packaged.Delivered early.Oh and the beers is ok.Should be ready on 30th if there is any left from after the taster samples.Superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was spot on ,packing was excellent, split delivery query was answered within 30 mins,
excellent service, definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service always helpful and great products
Posted 1 month ago
Great team, early fast delivery. This is what we want.
Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Love Brewing at least 4 times now. Price is good, customer service excellent, delivery is extremely quick and there is a large selection of beer kits available. We cannot fault anything and will certainly be using them again
Posted 1 month ago
Super, i live in the south of France and i would like to say that the quick delivery service over the Christmas period was fantastic. I'm also very happy with the great products.
Nothing was damaged, but i think that the items need to be blocked in place better just in case!
Posted 1 month ago
Mixed Case (received as present) proved excellent. One or two excellent brews in there: also one or two I wasn't keen on : but that's the joy of a mixed box. Excellent service from this company: would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything the home brewer needs with great prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 3,359 reviews