Love Brewing Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,879 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
Love Brewing 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Dean Stephen
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
john Herbert
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Connor Pelham
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Connor Pelham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery even during the current conditions, a quick response to email questions with helpful information. From a very happy customer. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great company that delivers on time and sorts out any issues straight away
Posted 1 week ago
great products great fun and easy to use highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
As a first time cider maker (with three apple trees) from the UK but living in Austria I’d managed to get a few bits and bobs locally but lovebrewing had everything under one roof with good prices and fast delivery. The cider making ingredients pack is outstanding, as are the instructions and online videos. The easy start siphon and non rinse steriliser saved me a lot of time. Fantastic job, repeat customer here
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, keep up the good work in these difficult times. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The product I had ordered, which was Banana Liqueur arrived on time. Was pleased with how it was posted.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Brewing kits are a relatively trouble free way of producing your own wine at a low cost, and good wine at that.
Posted 1 week ago
All items were correct and arrived with good haste. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products from Love Brewing, who are always readily available to answer any queries or help on matter brewing related.
Posted 1 week ago
Best range of products, great prices and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the quality of the products and service I get from Love Brewing
Posted 1 week ago
I took the plunge and picked Love Brewing to try brewing for the first time. I have to say I was more than pleased with the delivery, equipment and especially the helpful videos. By following the procedure I have managed to produce 30 bottles of Sauvignon Blanc that I have named ‘Surprisingly OK’. My only observation I would make people aware of is that it takes a little longer than suggested but it was worth the 3 week wait
Posted 1 week ago
Tip top products delivered by a Company passionate about what they do
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Merlot kit for my brother and he took his first sip last night. Delighted with the results. We will all be getting a bottle this Christmas!!! He mentioned your website was very useful and staff were very helpful with any questions. So cheers.
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and transaction as usual, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Brewing are very helpful and always get my order to me promptly.
They keep a good stock of wine kits, what's not to like.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with every order, packaged well, fast delivery keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
So far I have found this to be very good. I have a new red and white almost complete so I will know better then.
Posted 1 week ago
I first used Love brewing approx 16 years ago, the service ever since has been wonderfull. The Air still is still working well, there is a superb selection of flavours, also wines.
Posted 1 week ago
Just love the range of top quality wine kits available at good price. When friends and family drink the wine I have made they at first disbelieve that I have made it. So now do not put labels on the bottles, I just use the coloured plastic caps as a code.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.88 based on 2,879 reviews