Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Brewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Brewing 5 star review on 24th December 2020
David Hargreaves
Love Brewing 5 star review on 20th December 2020
David Hughes
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Neil Robertson
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Im very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Love this beer!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery , no problems
Posted 1 month ago
PLACED ORDER DELIVERED FEW DAYS LATER DRINKING
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Just that sometimes your out of stock on different things. or this would be a 5
Posted 1 month ago
So quick and easy to use online. Easy to order and a very quick turnaround for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was very straight forward & the product was delivered as promised. This was the week prior to Xmas too so very impressed! Was a Xmas present for my husband - this is where my involvement ends. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of products at keen prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent supplier of brewing gear for all types
FAST despatch as well
Very pleased to always recommend all that I meet who are interested in the craft of home brewing
THANKS
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,we order our beer Start kit and arrive pretty quick . We have great instructions and we are on two steps to finish our first beer . Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The instructional video's are excellent all you need to know to get great results in your home brewing experience, also they stock all you need at very competitive prices, and a very quick delivery service to your door, I highly recommend love brewing,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, makes it feel really personal. Any glitches very quickly sorted. I will be buying again and again.
Posted 1 month ago
A great service and on time with the delivery 🚚 and a great product
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of products and ideas so lots of useful stuff here.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service thankyou ron
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived super quick considering
Posted 1 month ago
I am very please with all the things l have brought.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always from lovebrewing. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 3,359 reviews