Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,865 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Search, order, quick delivery, use, drink EASY!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Exactly the items I ordered 2 x delivery all in good time thank you Will be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable company.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and quick delivery, especially in this Covid I9 situation .
I would definitely recommend and buy from this seller again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a few things from LB now and been very happy with it! The beers have surpassed my expectations and I am looking forward to making my next premium wine! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good wine kits
Posted 1 month ago
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR HUSBAND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND ALREADY MADE SOME GIN AND WHISKY REALLY SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE AND BREW WITH.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Love Brewing for a number of years now and their service and quality of goods is always top quality. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
i love your shop, its got everything you need , the staff are a knowledgable.
the young lad in chesterfield got me into the spirits and i have never looked back.
i am hooked
Keep it up
Posted 1 month ago
Does everything I need. Helpful staf
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service arrived on time as described good product my Elderflower Champagne is bubbling away nicely
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple process for a beginner like me and an excellent outcome.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently ordered my first home wine making kit. The kit arrived 2-3 days after ordering with everything I expected with excellent, easy to follow, instructions. My pinot grigio is currently bubbling away nicely in the pantry and itching to get onto the next stage. My order for some merlot will be going in shortly!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and when I was able to telephone very helpful staff. Just waiting for the Rivendale kits to come back in then will be very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service, product arrived nicely packed. Good variety of products to choose.
Posted 1 month ago
I found using the website pretty easy to use in identifying what I wanted/needed and delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great quality
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
After an initial Covid hickup, Ian Halliday processed my order and it arrived in Spain within a few days. The Yorkshire Bitter will be ready in a week, just in time for the hot weather!
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with
Has kept me well supplied during covid
Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Disapointed no part grain kits available!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 1,865 reviews