Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Brewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Brewing 5 star review on 24th December 2020
David Hargreaves
Love Brewing 5 star review on 20th December 2020
David Hughes
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Neil Robertson
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased a Airstill,which has produced great clear spirt with very little effort.
Also a good and quick service from Love Brewing
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Instruction videos very informative, and good to listen to.
Kind regards.
Victor Hodgson
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are always very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection for products.... top service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and friendly service and very easy to follow videos so you cant go wrong. Love brewing make you feel part of the home brewing family. Very happy with their service.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Items well packaged. Competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service- helpful video content on website. Rapid response to email enquiries
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome quality!

Best buy for sure! :)

Satisfied customer from Sweden! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone should be making their own wine. Its so easy and you will save thousands of pounds if you are a regular wine drinker. Just tried WineWorks and it is delicious. And, you don't even have to add sugar! The service is excellent and very quick too. Don't hesitate!
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company and its partners for some time and had very good service from them,solving a problem very quickly. Highly rated, Mick l.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. The products produce exceptionally good quality wines and spirits. Keep up the good work and sure this will keep our spirits up in these serious times cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value products, quick delivery and an excellent help line if you have any queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order plus delivery is prompt. Any request to customer service is answered quickly and staff are very helpful and friendly. Had slight leakage in parcel but all sorted within 2 hrs.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, very fast delivery over the Christmas period which was not expected and a step by step video link which means you can't go wrong. Don't normally leave reviews but would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Just an awesome service - every time I order - excellent prices, great products, always delivered on time - every time..... also the videos on "how to" are just superb - really helping you do what you need to - with plenty of tips to remove the trial and error.

Love Brewing is my first choice for all my brewing needs - strange also that for 20 years I lived in Chesterfield where they are based (at the time I did not do any brewing) its only in the last years since I moved 'down south to London' that I have started brewing and ended up using Love Brewing back in Chesterfield....

Superb Company - highly recommend to all
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievably good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Some items were damaged ie DME & glucose packets spilt. Others damaged but usable. Had to purchase a new bung for FV separate which wasn’t clear in description (could be argued I should have investigated more). But order was quick enough the date were fresh and product range was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality the end results are as good as any Wine on the shelf in Supermarkets etc
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 3,359 reviews