Love Struck Reviews

4.85 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Struck
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Jodie O
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Aquayemi-Claude G
Love Struck 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Kelly Y
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Laura D
Love Struck 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Laura J
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delicious smoothies. We add 400ml of apple juice to blender with 1 pack of smoothie mix and its enough for 2 of us. Have ordered a few times now and will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have a confession. I wanted mine for cocktails, not for healthy breakfast smoothies!!! I blend the berries mix with Pimm’s and then add the cloudy lemonade. It is simply heaven!!!!! Of course, as healthy option are exceptional too!!!! I love this!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ooh Pilar, we LOVE this! Thanks for letting us know, it might give us an idea or 3 :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great variety and fabulous taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Smoothies are delicious and there’s a good range to choose from. My main issue is with the packaging. There’s so much plastic! I know it says they’re recyclable but I feel like they could be doing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just so delicious and easy! Our children get so excited about their morning smoothies. The perfect start to their day and a brilliant way to pack in lots of vitamins and minerals!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delicious!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best smoothies around And all packaged perfectly I will be ordering again in a week or two
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Taste like they're professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery everything comes still frozen. The smoothies are really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased the 20 pack Pick n Mix bundle. So far I've not had one I don't like. I mixed with 100ml coconut and almond milk and 2 tbsps of fat free natural yoghurt = A Lush Healthy Smoothie. I will certainly be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They're delicious and nutritious and I just love them. They also keep you going for 3 to 4 hours before you even start looking for food.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
have really enjoyed the smooties ive tried so far. will definitly be ordering again had an issue with first delivery which was quickly resolved and another sent out,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It taste delicious. You can actually test the freshness of the fruit - which is rare with with frozen fruit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love my smoothies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best smoothies ever. 100% fresh, tasty, natural ingredients. Love them,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting weeks after for my order to arrive. I sent email asking where my order was, I just received an email back asking what was my order? Could I confirm? Pfft. The Smoothies are good, despatch is awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dave, we're so sorry to hear this! We pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service so we're really sorry that we haven't delivered on your order. I'll send you an email now and we'll get this resolved for you asap.
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love the smoothies. So handy to have them all individually packed it safes you money and time. My go to from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic concept
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love these would definitely recommend, really fresh and nutritious. And a good way to get fruit and veg into you if your a fussy eater.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love Struck is rated 4.85 based on 123 reviews