Little Peas Reviews

4.97 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Peas
Read Little Peas Reviews
Easy to order and came so fast - literally the next day! Great service! Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived very quickly and was exactly as advertised. Would shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fro my mercedes benz c class .... absolutely brilliant service and customer support .. very swift delivery aswell .. and all correct !! will defo tell other people about this company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What a great company , very helpful , very efficient, and very pleasant to deal with There was a small problem, with the child seat I ordered but was all solved in one phone call , I do thoroughly recommend Little Peas Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Once again excellent choices, value, service and delivery. Thann you very much x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. Staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I have bought my last two car seats from here and I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and great having a free gift
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was such an easy process, after coming in with little idea of what we needed the staff were so helpful in helping us find the perfect product for us. They took the time to show us everything about the travel system and let us take things to the car to make sure everything fitted properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great price for our minikids, came quickly and exactly as described. We replaced them after an accident so knew what to expect and we love the minikid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely pleased with the service from little peas. The seat arrived the following day as promised and is fantastic. Great value for a top quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service. Kept up to date of when my item was being shipped and given an hours time slot for delivery so I could make sure I was in. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered moss colour, which ended up being out of stock. Company got in touch with me very quickly and were v.apologetic. They swapped my order for another colour which was an extra £55 but didn’t charge me the difference. I was very impressed with the customer service & swift sorting out of a potential issue. I would defo recommend the company. P.S I never usually leave reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service. Items arrived the very next day fast and excellent service will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a car seat and it arrived quickly with no problems. I was constantly updated to keep me aware of what was happening, and the item itself was spot on. My in laws ended up ordering a car seat as well, and they have had a very positive experience as well. Would definitely order from little peas again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was very pleased with purchases. Very good and honestly staff, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Little Peas several times and the customer service is always first class and the staff are so knowledgeable. Just last week, we ordered an Axkid car seat from their website and it arrived within a couple of days. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the Axkid Minikid, there was a problem with the colour I ordered. They rang me the day I ordered and this was resolved in minutes. Very polite and informative. Would buy again
Little Peas 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brought a newborn insert for our car seat as we seemed to have to have lost the original one. Speedy delivery and emailed when on its way. Waiting for our 2nd baby to be born to try it out
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alan went the extra mile to make sure my car seat for my granddaughter was the best choice based on her height, weight and the car I was driving. They also have a wide range of products across many brands so I could pick one that was in my price range but also safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Little Peas is rated 4.97 based on 91 reviews