Lindleys Autocentres Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lindleys Autocentres
Read Lindleys Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff, service was quick and without fuss and afterwards time taken to explain the results and make recommendations as to what I should expect at my next service interval, without trying to push for me to buy anything extra. I won't go anywhere else.
Posted 13 hours ago
Hello Andrew, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant service and superb staff
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Mr Stainsby, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, very welcoming and will recommend to other people. Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Holly, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
1st Class Thanks !
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for quality service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from all the staff. Would recommend to all my friends and family. 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kim, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book, friendly staff, car health check done promptly (written report given)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Beatriz, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service... really pleased .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dharmendra, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, resonably priced, staff very polite, payment system very smart, all covid secure, a great experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Graham, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing.
I will recommend to family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Declan,
Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lindleys Autocentres is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews