Lindleys Autocentres Reviews

4.91 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lindleys Autocentres
Read Lindleys Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent will be definitely going back
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joanne. Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Service and MOT carried out yesterday together with an air con recharge and uprated headlamp bulbs fitted in 3.5 hours. Good Price too!!. Roll on removal of lockdown so customers can once more sit in waiting area if they choose. Lucky for me it was a sunny afternoon for a stroll and sit by the river.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one, we cannot wait for the end of lockdown!! We look forward to seeing you again in the future - post lockdown!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, pleasant to deal with and very competitively priced. Better in all respects than many dealerships.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there. Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using Lindley Arnold for quite a few years and have always been highly satisfied with the work they carry out and their prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there. Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient, helpful and very good at keeping you informed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there. Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rob. Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with all aspects, friendly efficient and informative
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret. Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We’ve been using Lindleys for years. Honest, reliable and friendly service every time - with very fair pricing. So much so I no longer live or work in Nottingham - but travel here to maintain our 2 cars.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart. Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - professional staff, all parts clearly explained and delivered. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful friendly staff, nice clean well kept office. Great communication and updates throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gemma, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Have been going to Lindleys for years and would recommend them every time. Efficient, friendly staff and value for money. They always try to fit you in. Recently visited the Tyre Centre great service and lovely helpful guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Lindleys for my last 4 or 5 MOTs and Tyre purchases, and have found them to be good value, helpful and efficient.
Most importantly, on the one occasion when I had a problem it was resolved honestly and quickly.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, great service from The Lindley Team.I have used this garage for over 25 years due to consistently receiving service I can trust.This has continued since this family business has run it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edmund, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service came out to my home as i had a flat tyre. Quick change over and back on the road again. Would use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Reminded me my MOT was due, collected and returned the car at no extra charge. Kept me informed of problems arising from the interim service and advised accordingly. Was not over priced. I would recommend to any of my friends and will certainly use them again. Well done everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Staley, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Lindleys are a reliable and trustworthy garage, whom in the last two years I've been using them and will continue to do so, great prices aswell
Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. A really friendly receptionist jo gave me accurate details relating to the additional work needed. The email and text communication is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lindsay, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place no job too large or small staff always polite and talkative
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Lindleys Autocentres is rated 4.91 based on 68 reviews