Kids Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kids Club
Read Kids Club Reviews
My daughter really enjoys kids club! The team are super friendly and supportive!
Posted 1 month ago
My son really love the after school. He alway excited to go. Fatama and Tasmin is really nice
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter enjoys a good time at the club. If I come to pick her up too early, she asks me to wait until club ends :). Very entertaining, welcoming environment where kids enjoy their time.
Posted 1 month ago
My son thoroughly enjoys his Lego club. He has a massive smile every time I pick him up, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter lives lego club and despite no really having been into lego before cones home with all sorts of ideas to try. She also raves about how nice the teacher is.
Posted 2 months ago
He likes the club very much.
Posted 2 months ago
My son is really enjoying the club! He chats about it and we have even bought little bits of Lego since joining the club
Posted 2 months ago
My son has absolutely loved it, he comes home fired up about everything they’ve done, it’s been perfect for him
Posted 2 months ago
My kids look forward to their Young Engineers club everyweek with Julia she's lovely and super friendly. We're renewing after half term again 🤣 happy kids happy mum
Posted 2 months ago
The service you get depends on the instructor who is teaching. We signed up for Science club for 12 weeks and didn't like the first one so they changed the instructor and now the club is fantastic. Its all about the person! My kids love this club now and especially love making slimes! Good to communicate these things, company deals with it quickly
Kids Club 5 star review on 10th May 2021 Kids Club 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
My son is so excited before each club starts and same I heard from other parents. Great price/value.
Posted 2 months ago
My son is happy. That's all that matters. Well organised looking forward to the next clubs. Will rebook
Posted 2 months ago
Great!! We do the Young Engineers Club online and also I bought the bricks with the giraffe and bunny. Lovely set, works for STEM learning. Found it on Pinterest
Posted 2 months ago
My kid attended at Our Ladies school and goes to 4 Clubs and loves them all! Thanks to Lewis the STEM club leader. He's amazing!
Posted 3 months ago
Kids Club is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews