JULIA ROSE Reviews

4.89 Rating 179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JULIA ROSE
Visit Website

Phone:

0791768923

Email:

info@julia-rose.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JULIA ROSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The bracelet I ordered is absolutely beautiful and arrived promptly. Very happy with the whole experience of shopping with Julia Rose. Would definitely shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time using Julia Rose and I would use them again. Very pleased with the jewellery that I chose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and absolutely delighted with bracelets. Well made and designed, and beautifully packaged. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bracelet & perfectly packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love both the earrings and bracelet recently purchased. Both are for Christmas presents. Great quality, great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I made this purchase. The gloves are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous handmade jewellery which was quickly delivered and beautifully packaged. Such a talented lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Treated myself to one of Julia’s lovely bracelets. Arrived on time and was beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with it and have many compliments about it. Will definitely be ordering more. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bracelet Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was very quick and nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the bracelet for a friend and she loved it. Very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely jewellery n good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought three bracelets for presents, liked them so much I’ve decided to keep them for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a gorgeous necklace, good value and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 bracelets for Christmas presents was very pleased when they arrived also came well packed thank you will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful gloves very unique and good quality. Well worth the cost. Arrived within a couple of days. . Ordered two pairs by mistake and money refunded innediately. Would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful product...good communication 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality goods delivery was just 48 hours totally happy with my purchases will definitely be buying from this site again the jewellery will make lovely gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and personal attention. My parcel was returned due to label damage and Julia went to great lengths to rectify this quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JULIA ROSE is rated 4.89 based on 179 reviews