JULIA ROSE Reviews

4.90 Rating 112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JULIA ROSE
Visit Website

Phone:

0791768923

Email:

info@julia-rose.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JULIA ROSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The scarf is beautiful both in muted colours and texture. Delivery hiccup was sorted extremely quickly and efficiently. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy - delivery very quick - I was actually surprised how quickly it came - well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my heart bracelet, so many compliments from people. A positive experience buying from Julia.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly, helpful and informed me of all changes by phone sent me my order tracking no via e-mail an followed up by phone personally a truly pleasurable company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my Ponchos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such lovely items. Great prices and prompt delivery.
JULIA ROSE 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought two star multi strand bracelets. One as a gift for a friend and one for myself. They are so pretty and beautifully made. They come so nicely packaged too. Amazinglt quick delivery. Slight mix up with my order and was rectified with no question. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you Julia Rose.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely website with lots of pretty things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product quick service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful products and amazing service with very speedy delivery! Can't ask for more- excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered within a couple of days of ordering . Fantastic product will defo shop with you again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely beautiful little bag, quick delivery, 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love everything I've bought from you and will buy from you again Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a hand bag for which I am very pleased with. The pictures were very good, it was just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely, quality product. Perfect gift for a friend. Quick and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website to use, quick delivery & good quality items. Very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely little bracelet - actually bought one as a gift but liked it so much and so reasonably priced couldn’t resist buying myself one too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful bracelet. Always a bit dubious with magnetised closings but this one is really strong and does not come undone. Everyone has commented on my bracelet and how lovely it is!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the beautiful bracelet that arrived this morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
JULIA ROSE is rated 4.90 based on 112 reviews