JULIA ROSE Reviews

4.89 Rating 96 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JULIA ROSE
Visit Website

Phone:

0791768923

Email:

info@julia-rose.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JULIA ROSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely, quality product. Perfect gift for a friend. Quick and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had to pretend I lived in the UK rather than Australia in order to order the item, so I used used my sister’s address. Don’t you want orders from overseas??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did I miss the postage charge? Not very obvious. And £4.50 excessive for an item which fits in an envelope....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine. Thank you for your review. The £4.50 charge covers everything including bags, heavyweight wraps and scarves which cost more than £4.50 to post 1st Class. Over £40.00 spend postage is free. I live rurally with an 8 mile round trip to the post office which incurs fuel and transport costs. Packing is also another cost. My products are all very well and fairly priced other businesses just add the postage to the item. I'm sorry you are disappointed, but know you will love my products when you receive them. I posted yours this morning for you. Hope you will shop with me again. Kindest regards Julia
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website to use, quick delivery & good quality items. Very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely little bracelet - actually bought one as a gift but liked it so much and so reasonably priced couldn’t resist buying myself one too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful bracelet. Always a bit dubious with magnetised closings but this one is really strong and does not come undone. Everyone has commented on my bracelet and how lovely it is!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the beautiful bracelet that arrived this morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with my necklace and it arrived quickly and packaged carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In two words, first class, quality of product, communication, and of course customer service all quite amazing, a real pleasure to be a customer, nothing was too much trouble, keep it up please and many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The shawl I originally ordered was out if stock but I was offered an alternative at the same price and I'm delighted with it. Beautiful colours and so soft. Feels like a little bit of luxury. Very handy during the evenings sittkng in the garden and when i was at a recent outdoor wedding. Lots of compliments and i was very impressed with the customer service. I was delighted with my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks the wooden hearts look wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with my bracelet. Arrived in a beautifully presented package - thank you Julia Rose!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the three colour stars bracelet. It arrived the very next day after ordering it and packaging was good. Unfortunately, I lost it the first time I wore it as the magnetic fastening probably wasn't powerful enough. I am considering ordering another as I really liked it, but I'm slightly wary of wearing it in case I lost another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Found Julia Rose as they had stock of items that were sold out elsewhere. Very quick to despatch our purchase and called up to confirm postage details. Would certainly return due to great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two bracelets, prompt delivery, love them and both have received many compliments…. Will deffo shop with you again x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love it nice necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the bracelets, very good quality and fab value for money. I wear mine every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great super service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
JULIA ROSE is rated 4.89 based on 96 reviews