JULIA ROSE Reviews

4.90 Rating 112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JULIA ROSE
Visit Website

Phone:

0791768923

Email:

info@julia-rose.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JULIA ROSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Treated myself to one of Julia’s lovely bracelets. Arrived on time and was beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with it and have many compliments about it. Will definitely be ordering more. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful bracelet Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was very quick and nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the bracelet for a friend and she loved it. Very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jewellery n good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought three bracelets for presents, liked them so much I’ve decided to keep them for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a gorgeous necklace, good value and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 bracelets for Christmas presents was very pleased when they arrived also came well packed thank you will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful gloves very unique and good quality. Well worth the cost. Arrived within a couple of days. . Ordered two pairs by mistake and money refunded innediately. Would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product...good communication 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality goods delivery was just 48 hours totally happy with my purchases will definitely be buying from this site again the jewellery will make lovely gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and personal attention. My parcel was returned due to label damage and Julia went to great lengths to rectify this quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, gloves arrived beautifully wrapped and they are gorgeous. Soft and warm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jewellery Good quality Would order from her again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my angel wing bracelet! Just divine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with both magnetic brooches I ordered, they are larger and of much higher quality than the photos suggest. Christmas gifts for my mum and mum-in-law, they’ll love them! Thank you 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for my purchase I was over the moon with them. They going to make lovely Christmas present’s 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gloves that I bought are a distinctive design, which is nice, and are very well made. The website is well designed and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All items are absolutely lovely and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JULIA ROSE is rated 4.90 based on 112 reviews