IT 4 Home Reviews

4.83 Rating 42 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend IT 4 Home
Read IT 4 Home Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As usual, very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
I asked how to change the orientation of video recordings on my PC, as my recordings were showing me as a left-handed violin play and I am right handed.
The tech assistance was unable to resole this issue.
I later found that it was possible to change the orientation when recording on Zoom.
Really not a hardware issue, but I thought some assistance may have been forthcoming.
No worries, things are still good.
Kind regards, Stephen W J Campbell
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback. Apologies if we have not met your expectations on this occasion. You've been a fantastic longstanding client so we'll make sure we make it up to you next time you need us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really cant say how pleased I am with the service I receive from IT 4 Home, they really know their stuff and solved my issue within no time at all.
Well done to you all.
Posted 1 month ago
IT 4 Home has supplied me with an excellent service since the start of our contract. Would highly recomend them to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Always friendly and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with IT 4 Home...great people.
Posted 3 months ago
HAVE PHONED IN UMPTEEN TIMES OVER A PERIOD OF TIME AND HAVE BEEN OFFERED EXCELLENT SERVICE ON EACH OCCASION. EVERY CALL HAS BEEN MET WITH GREAT HELP AND POLITENESS AND MANY TINY PROBLEMS HAVE BEEN SORTED OVER THE HOME LINK. WELL WORTH THE ANNUAL FEE.
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are my trusted local supplier - competent, reliable and helpful. They can fix lots of issues remotely. They've also supplied my laptop, various spares and virus protection over the years.
Posted 3 months ago
IT 4 Home are an exceptionally good company to deal with in the world of computing, very reliable and highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Always there.
Posted 4 months ago
Spot on prompt and helpful problem solution. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
all excelent, Peter Netherwood
Posted 4 months ago
Help with getting rid of obtrusive pop-ups, check-up and advice on aging printer. Friendly, helpful and polite as ever.
Posted 4 months ago
Not being very computer savy, they are always available to sort out my computer or phone problems. A quice and efficent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and efficient - would certainly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Would highly recommend and will certainly use again.
Posted 5 months ago
The service has been very good. I am very satisfied.
Posted 5 months ago
Always ready to help as soon as I ring. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Getting good home IT support nowadays is minefield, as I know to my cost. So it is encouraging to have had such good service and performance from IT4Home who examined my ailing desktop, made recommendations, fixed the problems and had the computer quickly available again and at a reasonable price. Refreshingly good service from an IT support business. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
IT 4 Home is rated 4.83 based on 42 reviews