weareyourit Reviews

4.9 Rating 53 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend weareyourit
Read weareyourit Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came on time, polite and friendly, did what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Luigi was outstandingly helpful on two occasions. I am extremely grateful to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BRILLIANT - 1st Class - 5 STARS Great company to work with. Keep up the good work lads. Russell King - Entertainments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I rang IT4Home, and Luigi rang back after 1-2 hours (can't remember exactly) and quickly solved my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I rang IT 4 Home because we couldn't access our email accounts so I rang and asked for help, By using the team viewer which was installed on my computer your team were able to sort out my problem and I was able to do my Pilates session on Zoom within 15 minutes. Brilliant support. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have used IT 4Home for the 7 years we have lived in York. They have been excellent, responsive, prompt, and have always done what was required. Recently, in a panic, I thought our computer was under ransomware - they reacted quickly, reassuringly, and isolated and solved the problem. I recommend this organisation unhesitatingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Luigi was very professional and efficiently solved my previously insoluble problems. This was personally and pleasantly achieved. Thankyou! Ken Scaife
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service explained in detail what was been done Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service was straight-forward, efficient and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am 78, and registered sight impaired. Jake listened to my difficulties and tweaking the system to my personal needs, explained what he was doing in layman's terms. Professional, kind and helpful throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As usual, very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I asked how to change the orientation of video recordings on my PC, as my recordings were showing me as a left-handed violin play and I am right handed. The tech assistance was unable to resole this issue. I later found that it was possible to change the orientation when recording on Zoom. Really not a hardware issue, but I thought some assistance may have been forthcoming. No worries, things are still good. Kind regards, Stephen W J Campbell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback. Apologies if we have not met your expectations on this occasion. You've been a fantastic longstanding client so we'll make sure we make it up to you next time you need us.
Posted 1 year ago
I really cant say how pleased I am with the service I receive from IT 4 Home, they really know their stuff and solved my issue within no time at all. Well done to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IT 4 Home has supplied me with an excellent service since the start of our contract. Would highly recomend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to deal with IT 4 Home...great people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HAVE PHONED IN UMPTEEN TIMES OVER A PERIOD OF TIME AND HAVE BEEN OFFERED EXCELLENT SERVICE ON EACH OCCASION. EVERY CALL HAS BEEN MET WITH GREAT HELP AND POLITENESS AND MANY TINY PROBLEMS HAVE BEEN SORTED OVER THE HOME LINK. WELL WORTH THE ANNUAL FEE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are my trusted local supplier - competent, reliable and helpful. They can fix lots of issues remotely. They've also supplied my laptop, various spares and virus protection over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
weareyourit is rated 4.85 based on 53 reviews