Interio Flooring Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Interio Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interio Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01207291203

Email:

info@interioflooring.co.uk

Location:

F11 Tanfield Lea Business Centre
Tanfield Lea

Write Your review

Tell us how Interio Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought a real oak brushed and oiled floor from Interio Flooring. The flooring stole the show at a family gathering, I’ve highly recommended interio to the friends I had over!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered for a full new house build prices were extremely competitive and the customer service and delivery was excellent will be using these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered engineered wood from Interio last week and couldn't be more thrilled with it. Absolutely love it and it was the best value for money I could find! Thank you Interio!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with my flooring, would have been 5 stars if the sample that came had arrived a little sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff, very easy to use website and will be recommending to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The overall service from start to finish is exceptional and couldn’t ask for better! The range of products Interio Flooring have leaves plenty of room for many options and were more than helpful in helping me choose my desired product for my home, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All round good product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New living room carpet, really happy with the quality and service received from Interio Flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful staff and their wood flooring is exceptional quality. Will definitely reorder and will be recommending them to my friends. A great find!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great flooring, looks fantastic! Friendly staff who are super helpful to help make sure we bought the correct product for our bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently moved and needed to change the flooring, these guys hooked me up and at a great price - would highly recommend! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Supper helpful customer service with useful product knowledge, product arrived and was installed, extremely pleased with it. Really good products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Interio Flooring helped me with measuring and selecting the right floor for my requirements. Can't fault there professional and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Interio Flooring is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews