Interio Flooring Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Interio Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interio Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01207291203

Email:

info@interioflooring.co.uk

Location:

F11 Tanfield Lea Business Centre
Tanfield Lea

Write Your review

Tell us how Interio Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price i could find online for engineered wood flooring, delivered in 2 days to my house. Fantastic company to buy from
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a real oak brushed and oiled floor from Interio Flooring. The flooring stole the show at a family gathering, I’ve highly recommended interio to the friends I had over!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered for a full new house build prices were extremely competitive and the customer service and delivery was excellent will be using these guys again!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered engineered wood from Interio last week and couldn't be more thrilled with it. Absolutely love it and it was the best value for money I could find! Thank you Interio!
Posted 7 months ago
The overall service from start to finish is exceptional and couldn’t ask for better! The range of products Interio Flooring have leaves plenty of room for many options and were more than helpful in helping me choose my desired product for my home, would definitely recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
New living room carpet, really happy with the quality and service received from Interio Flooring
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful staff and their wood flooring is exceptional quality. Will definitely reorder and will be recommending them to my friends. A great find!
Posted 8 months ago
Recently moved and needed to change the flooring, these guys hooked me up and at a great price - would highly recommend! Thanks again
Posted 9 months ago
Supper helpful customer service with useful product knowledge, product arrived and was installed, extremely pleased with it. Really good products and service
Posted 9 months ago
Interio Flooring helped me with measuring and selecting the right floor for my requirements. Can't fault there professional and reliable service.
Posted 10 months ago
Interio Flooring is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews