Infinity Computers Limited Reviews

5 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Computers Limited
Read Infinity Computers Limited Reviews

About Infinity Computers Limited:

We are Infinity Computers - a PC Hardware retailer, we also specialise in Custom Builds, Gaming Peripherals and servicing. We are Essex based and can provide your servicing needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 909130

Email:

admin@infinitycomputers.co.uk

Location:

152-160 City Road, London

Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 17th August 2021
David H
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 14th August 2021
James L
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 14th August 2021
James L
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Johan M
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Johan M
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Ryan J
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Shamus O
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Infinity Computers - what a breath of fresh air! No pushy sales, just an honest approach, fast delivery and great service. I am new to gaming PC builds and Kai was great (and very patient!) with me, taking the time finding out my requirements, my budget and then discussing and suggesting the parts I would need, and importantly explaining what is compatible, where I could save some money, and where’s best to spend a little extra. The price was also fantastic and worked out cheaper going through infinity, than where I was looking elsewhere. This ultimately meant that I could spec slightly better for the same money as what Amazon etc would have cost me, resulting in a better build with better quality components, Win win! Once your spec’d, Infinity offer a build service for a small fee, but I was keen to give it a go myself, infinity were happy either way and have offered support if I get really stuck! All parts arrived the next day, along with some well received sweets and hand signed compliment letter, In my world, this goes a long way, and a great personal touch. Generally just excellent all round - would 100% recommend and will use again. Keep doing what your doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with my purchase from Infinity Computer Limited. Was delivered fast and arrived in good working order. Will be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best customer service I have ever received!! Well done Kai and team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response, quality service, quick delivery! Haven’t opened up the box yet but I’ll let you know what my boy says when he opens it for Xmas. 👌thanks again guys. Barry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was a bit sceptical at first due to the mobile contact number and not many reviews but I couldn’t have been more wrong. The communications received from the point of ordering to delivery was great customer service and the treats attached to the item were a welcomed bonus for the children. The item was expertly packaged and delivery was quick. Will certainly check these out next time before the other big PC companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, it means a lot to us. We are glad that we were able to help you on this occasion - we have taken your feedback on board and are looking at changing how customers can better communicate with us (phone number included). Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas, from everyone at Infinity Computers.
Posted 5 months ago
Great to deal with, very friendly and helpful would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a 3070 for a really good price compared to other sites out there and fast delivery within a couple of days. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thank Infinity Computers for the Graphics Card I brought! If it wasn't for them it would've taken me a longer time to get a new gpu, but thanks to them I'm happy! Thank you Infinity Computers!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best prices, best service and really helped me out when the pc i bought originally broke cant thank Infinity enough
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review David, glad we were able to help :) Enjoy the PC - Kai
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the superfast delivery, this has been from start to finish the best eBay / online order experience I have had in 30+ years keep this up and you will become HUGE! The letter and sweets were a VERY nice touch btw xD kids will love them. I will certainly be keeping an eye on your store and will most certainly be ordering again in the very near future. Kindest Regards James
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 14th August 2021 Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi James, really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your order. Have a great weekend and enjoy your items :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great prices, great delivery time, even better customer service! I cannot recommend enough, Kai has been amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was truly an amazing experience ordering from Infinity. I was looking for a gpu for months at a reasonable price and came across Infinity. I popped an email to Admin and honestly didn't expect a reply but Kai was very prompt with communication and made me feel comfortable as it was an international sale. The shipping was extremely fast from UK with regular updates from Kai. I really appreciate the great service as it is really scarce these days. I will definitely support my new favorite PC shop again! All the best!
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021 Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Johan - really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback! Thank you again for your purchase. Wishing you all the best :)
Posted 9 months ago
Don't know where to start, been looking a GPU for my build for almost a month now and was getting really fed up searching all over until I came across Infinity Computers, from start to finish the process was a breeze, originally placed a pre order last week for the 3060 batch Kai had incoming and upon delivery he let me know there was a spare 3060ti which I decided to upgrade too, Kai made the whole process so easy from start to finish and really put the big fish to shame with the communication and ease of transaction. From the start he added me to his Discord with many other customers sharing their experiences and also had channels set up for friendly communication. Any questions I had he answered within the hour which was insanely good. Card arrived today super fast from 1 day dispatch FOC. Even included some extras as goodwill. Would highly recommend the company and really wish them the best going forward and will recommend to my friends and be back for future business. Many thanks again Kai, and all the best.
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Incredibly efficient and a joy to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I cannot thank Infinity computers enough, excellent comms throughout getting a graphics card is difficult these days, Infinity computers made this easy. Thanks again, will be back to get more
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best customer service I've ever experienced, by far. Kai, you're an absolute legend and I wish you the very best for the future with your new business. The extra trinkets you supplied put a big smile on my face, especially the drumstick squashes 😋
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021 Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adam, thank you for your kind words - your positive feedback really means a lot to us, enjoy the new card and thank you for choosing us :)
Posted 9 months ago
Unbelievable service competitive prices and absolute legend of a person. You will not go wrong with getting your upgrades on your pc fixing problems on your pc and we’ll just everything
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Rob, we really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your new PC and all the best to your family.
Posted 9 months ago
Kai from Infinity computers was extremely helpful and kept constant communication during my process of purchasing a gpu. The process was quick and easy. 100% recommended to use Infinity Computers for pc parts.
Infinity Computers Limited 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your Review Shamus, glad we were able to help!
Posted 9 months ago
Really cannot recommend Kai and the team at Infinity Computers enough. I have had problems with my computers for months that other local places could not seem to get to the bottom of. Kai diagnosed my issue within a few days and also provided solutions with my GPU that was starting to die. Given the current GPU shortage, they were able to source a EVGA RTX 3080 at a reasonable price for me including installation and delivered to my door. The service was very transparent and he kept me notified of any issues as well as completing a health check for free. Thank you Infinity Computers!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent daily communication to get an issue resolved perfectly. The item purchased was well packaged and had no damage. It arrived 1 day after the earliest estimated time that amazon gave which was confirmed in messages. Considering the current shortage on these items it was an impressive turn around of only 5 days from time of purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Infinity Computers Limited is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews