motor.market driven by i3.finance Reviews

4.6 Rating 285 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend motor.market driven by i3.finance
Read motor.market driven by i3.finance Reviews

About motor.market driven by i3.finance:

Compare car finance and car loan deals online without affecting your credit score. ... Get the best deal that will suit your budget and affordability.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 027 0192

Email:

cs@i3.finance

Location:

Hope Park
Coop Place
Rooley Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how motor.market driven by i3.finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
motor.market driven by i3.finance 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Anony****
motor.market driven by i3.finance 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Anony****
motor.market driven by i3.finance 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Charles Ma****
motor.market driven by i3.finance 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Susan Will****
motor.market driven by i3.finance 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Anony****
motor.market driven by i3.finance 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Jack Mal****
motor.market driven by i3.finance 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Martin L****
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was made up with this company and very grateful to be given a chance. It doesn’t rely on credit scoring which for me was a life saver! I have always paid my way, and am a very good payer but when they rely on scoring it’s not a true reflection of how I take care of my bills. My bad score was due to paying a lot out previously - not that I didn’t pay, just the amount of credit due to a past relationship with everything in my name. So it has damaged my score a lot. So I didn’t think I would be accepted, and I didn’t think it was real until the car was actually here in front of me! and now it is :) I applied on the Thursday night, after working hours, and so received a text message asking what time was convenient to call the following day. I put 10.30am and I received a phone call at exactly 10.30am :) The guy who dealt with me in the first instance was a guy called Sayan. He was lovely and a real joy to speak with. There was no pushy sales, and he listened to my needs etc. We browsed through cars simultaneously while talking on the phone and managed to secure one. This after a few phone calls back and to, but we got there in the end. I was impressed by the way he would keep me in the loop, and like I said, no pushy sales. I told him how much I wanted to pay and he stuck to it. He answered any queries I had, or doubts, and set my mind at rest. Explaining the process to me on what happens next. He asked did I want to pay a deposit - which I didn’t have to, and I said yes, which drove down my monthly price. However, this was optional and there was no pressure to do so. They sent someone out to view the car and do an appraisal on it. Afterwards, they emailed me a photo of a scratch, and asked was I happy with the appraisal. There was a sketch of the car with the location of the scratch, along with a photo. I was happy and so I signed online. Once I had secured the car with Sayan, i paid the deposit by a link sent to me. This was days after all this process, which made me feel at ease that they wasn’t just after money instantly. I was asked when I wanted the direct debit for and I said the 22nd of the month. Now, the car was delivered to me on the 14th and they took no instalment, only the deposit, and still haven’t and wont until the 22nd! So I have the car before they’ve even taken the first payment, which again, shows trust and it made me feel at ease. I then was in touch with Leanne from quick Car finance, who also kept me informed on what was happening. Leanne informed me that the car was being delivered on the Friday ( a week from first applying) . The poor guy delivering it, had been stuck in traffic all day, but Leanne kept ringing me and keeping me up to date on what was happening. The whole process from start to finish was efficient and easy. It took a week from applying, to me getting the car, and what a belter it is :) i am more than happy with my little run around, and for a price i can’t grumble at £118 a month for 5 years. Now, I thought perhaps the interest might be stupidly high but it isn't at all, it’s only around 1700 more. I know the price is higher than the original garage sale will have been, and so they make money there, but the price offered was reasonable for me and I’m more than happy with the benefits included. I have 12 mths breakdown covered, 12 Months warranty, 30 day money back guarantee, and MOT covered for 12 Months. They guarantee at least 6 months to the first mot is due on the cars. Mine is November, but I have peace of mind that any repair costs will be covered as I will be still in the 12 month bracket. I still can’t believe I’m running around in a lovely little car :) I wish I had done this years ago, but never in a million years thought anyone would entertain me. I can not fault this company from start to finish and would recommend them to anybody. Definitely trustworthy and customer dedicated, and Sayan needs a pay rise as his interpersonal skills where fantastic and he was a joy to speak to :) Thanks for everything i3! I am one extremely happy customer if you couldn’t tell already :D
Helpful Report
Fantastic help and advice from start to finish
Helpful Report
Right from the first conversations I had with Eric, I felt assured that any issue could and would be sorted out He was friendly yet professional and kept me updated with the status of the car I have since bought. There were afew issues that needed to be sorted, delays from the garage where the car was coming from etc but true to his word, everything was just brilliant Even after delivery there was a problem with taxing the vehicle which I was unable to sort due to no log book etc but he came up with a solution which meant I could be on the road straight away. Thanks Eric! You are a credit to your company and having been a manager in a call centre afew years ago I totally appreciate the hoops you have to jump thru!!
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Clare was totally professional and made everything happen. We had a few obstacles but she removed them and made it all happen. This company is far better than Moneybarn that’s for sure. Brilliant customer service , car was immaculate and nothing was too much bother. A great warranty too
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Very good.
Helpful Report
If I could use no stars I would. Absolutely awful. Purchases a car. After apprant delays in the inspections I finally got a delivery date of 4 may. Morning car was being delivered I was called to be told a warning light was on but it's fine and been reset. Car delivered with awful knocking noices. Notified you guys was told to go go a approved garage to be diagnosed. All done supplier didn't believe there was a issue so they collected the car to be taken back to be fixed. No car offered to me in the mean time. Car due back today and low and behold there are still issues that haven't been fixed. And it hasn't even been brought back to me. Was given a option of keep the car there and get it fixed with no car to use in the mean time. Or unwind finance. So now I'm left with no car and it could take up to 14 days for all this to be cancelled. All these issues should of been found when they did there mechanical inspections. So clearly isn't being done. Stay well clear
Helpful Report
Process has been pretty simple & straight forward. Natalie was really supportive & helpful from the start & Donna took over & closed the deal with no issues.
Helpful Report
Got a car on finance, process was easy and straightforward, Sugar the gent who was dealing with finding me my perfect car and finance package was amazing, he listened to what i wanted, and found the perfect car for me. Then it all went down hill after then, with in a couple of days of the car been delivered I started to notice problems, electrical problems, coil pack and spark plugs absolutely knackered, fuel sensor knackered, engine management always flashing.... but the car has just had a full service and MOT (clearly just wrote on paper and not actually done any work!!!!! Even the vehicle inspectors (if that's what you want to call them) failed to notice the faults!! Service book has been incorrectly stamped as a full service by the garage, (only had an oil change not a full service) i3 did pay for the repair bill of the car, but this had to be done with an argument. I am also arguing for a free full service as I was sold the car with a full service history when In fact it has only had part service history. I have attached a picture of the spark plugs (according to the service history are 2 weeks old) my local reliable garage have said that they are more than likely as old as the car!
Helpful Report
Fast service, consistent communication, friendly service
Helpful Report
Everything was going well up until the after sales then went down hill as I was the one chasing for updates on the car
Helpful Report
It all started when I wanted to see what cars they have on their website and their value for them. To be able to do that I had to submit my email address and Telephone number. Next thing I know the person called Sayan called me to tell me that we are entitled for a car finance. Since I have been told that I thought to just give it a go. It took a while until we've picked a car as the ones we chose we're already given away. Their add tells no deposit required, however we had to submit an amount (we did £300 as I did not know if I should trust them at this point) with the old car in exchange. After we secured the car and made the deal the car we chose was due it's MOT and had to go to a garage for a proper check. That check took more than 2 weeks. We made them aware that we do not want to start paying the finance and the new car was still not received. So when we reached the due date to pay the first amount and we still did not have the car (bear in mind it was already a month of waiting for the new car) we decided we no longer want the car. We kept calling them every week until one of their colleagues kicked off by telling us on the phone that they had more urgent things to do! When we agreed to close the finance then they gave us a call back saying the car we applied for was not fit to be sold (after a month of waiting and after deciding we do not want any car anymore). We applied on 19th of January and we are still waiting (now May 11th) for the deposit to be returned to us. Overall poor customer servise. Some unfriendly colleagues and absolutely no proper communication (we tried several times to talk with the person who took care of our new car's process and they were always no where to be found. We were also told that unless we speak with the person dealing with our finance we cannot be helped by someone else). Would not recomend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Very helpful and took me through the process step by step right down to delivery very happy with the car
Helpful Report
Very good service, helpful costumer service, clear procedure and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Verry nice people and they answered verry fast.
Helpful Report
Nice company with nice people.
Helpful Report
Very helpful when dealing with Donna not so much before that as not given enough info and the car delivery was ok again not much to say didn't get shown over the car much and also cleanliness of the car was poor as said it was valented which clearly wasn't
Helpful Report
Fantastic service from all involved, as for delivery could not fault it. Time given by them for delivery and micheal was a pleasent chap. Could not recommend them enough, great people and a fantastic company!!
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing from start to finish would highly recommend. Delivered car prompt 1st class service
Helpful Report
Really happy with the car it took a while to get it due to a couple of recalls but donna and ginette were fantastic at keeping me in the loop with what was going on. Only issue with the car is the air conditioning is not working, but othwr than that i love it xx
Helpful Report
V Ty happy the way i3 dealt with it all. Unfortunately l do have a couple of issues with the vehicle which surprised me due to the car has been fully inspected by the dealer and i3 carried out there own full inspection, start stop not working and air conditioning not cool (warm only) but hopefully this will be all sorted via the dealer and myself locally
Helpful Report
motor.market driven by i3.finance is rated 4.64 based on 285 reviews