House of Astley Reviews

4.65 Rating 55 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House of Astley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product & comms. 1st class company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love Mason Pearson hairbrushes and House of Astley had them on special offer. I bought 2.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with... will certainly buy from the House of Astley again!!! The only uk based firm I could find that stocked hard to find fragances for my mother's 7oth birthday... brought back many happy memories!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Diane Many thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated. We trust your mother enjoyed her 70th Birthday!! Kind regards The House of Astley Team
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service and speed of product was great. I wanted a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law and this was perfect, so thank you. She loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and delivery. They send what you order in a timely way. Couldn't fault them, and I sent via Australia to my mum in England.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order arrived on time ,after a query about my order, good communication and kept me informed, would recommend house of astley to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a beautiful hairbrush for my baby. Quickly delivered and best price I could find. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received my items quickly, and they were exactly what I wanted. Can't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good easy website to use, good variety, had what we were looking for, good value and arrived quickly and the gift was well received by the recipient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my Mason Pearson hairbrush. Thank you for your excellent service before Christmas. It was received as promised. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The hair brush arrived in good time, as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value and exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
House of Astley is rated 4.65 based on 55 reviews