HND Property Services Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HND Property Services
Visit Website

Phone:

07368 555914

Email:

info@hndpropertyservices.co.ul

Write Your review

Tell us how HND Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I called late Saturday afternoon and technician was there less then 30 minutes. Awesome guy and great service. Will only use them from now on.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and respectful, did a really good job at the painting, reliable and good communication regarding the job.
Posted 1 week ago
Good young lad. We will use him again in the future. Very polite and reasonable price. Has all his own tools and will follow up the work afterwards.
Posted 1 week ago
A good job. They worked hard and completed it on time and tidied up after themselves. It looks bright and fresh.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional, responsive and did wonderful work. Their prices are very competitive. I will call them again
Posted 1 week ago
I simply can not say enough good things about his business! He was prompt, professional, and couldn't ask for a nicer guy!
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend!! Performed a great job quickly and professionally, and at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Plumber came on time and explained my options for repair. Was very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great job, professional, high standard of work, kept informed at all times and a great end product. Would recommend to others!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great efficient service at a very good price. All the work carried out to a high standard and no mess left behind. Very happy with the work and price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
HND Property Services is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews