HND Property Services Reviews

4.81 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HND Property Services
Visit Website

Phone:

07368 555914

Email:

info@hndpropertyservices.co.ul

Write Your review

Tell us how HND Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m absolutely amazed with the results with my property, with the quality of workmanship, with professionalism, they handled every single detail it was absolutely fantastic
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent Job. Highly recommended and grab communication and worked on the job very fast and efficient. Came back to do minor repairs straight away. A+++
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent people who take the job seriously and provide excellent value for money service. The outcome is excellent.
Posted 19 hours ago
Our bathroom renovation, including water heater replacement, was completed very quickly. Communication was generally good and everything happened on time as described
Posted 19 hours ago
I am very pleased with every aspect of the work . The loft conversion I had looks great , the staircase, the room with ensuite look very grand .
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable, very competent, very reasonable prices and can tackle any plumbing problem with ease. A real pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, I always felt that I could trust the ladies to clean my house and be key holders. They always did a great job and if I asked for anything extra doing it wasn’t a hassle. Recommending to all my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to request for help. Appointment made promptly. Issue was an easy one to fix but he did not try to overcomplicate or overcharge. Thank you very much .
Posted 1 month ago
Installation of Instascan in our offices .

The work was completed to an excellent standard, the team on site are polite, hard working, punctual, efficient and professional. I would recommend them to anyone and use them again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Their service was really impressive. The plumber were prompt and did their job magnificently.
Posted 1 month ago
Besides the affordable prices, they had among the best support staff and plumbers out of all the service providers I know. Whether it was the manner in which they answered my questions or the way the plumbers did their job. It was excellent service all around!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with all the work done. All workers were very pleasant and tidy. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Great work ethic and very happy with quality. Would , definitely, use Hnd again Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service couldn't fault him at all. Wouldn't go to anyone else now. Reliable and professional. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
They were absolutely brilliant from the initial quote to the end of job! Very accommodating.
Posted 1 month ago
Booked him in for the 20th at 9.30am and he was on time, carried out the work thoroughly and left with the system working well.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the fifth time I have used Ian and have always been happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Posted 1 month ago
New boiler and replacement radiators. Work was completed quickly and efficiently in a professional manner. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the professional workmanship very clean very polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good communication and excellent finished job and time keeping!
Posted 1 month ago
HND Property Services is rated 4.81 based on 52 reviews