Hardwarexpress Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hardwarexpress
Read Hardwarexpress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7617 0504

Email:

sales@hardwarexpress.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Central City Industrial Estate, Coventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Good price and quality with a fst delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
absolutely brilliant service - I needed batteries for a newly acquired mobility scooter and they were delivered within 2 days - very well packed and good information would definitely recommend this company thank you very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, great packaging, next day delivery, great comms, honestly can't fault these guys. I wish every online purchase went this smoothly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The right Battery, in the right time, in the right packaging... now my battery supplier of choice!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dpd failed to deliver my battery. I have emailed and no one has got back to me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Zoe, sorry to hear you have not received your parcel I have looked at the tracking number I can see the courier tried to deliver twice, once on 14th Apr at 15:03 and again on 15th Apr 2021 at 14:36 on both occasions according to the courier no-one was available to sign for the package Thanks CS
Posted 3 weeks ago
BATTERIES ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY, SERVICE AND HELP EXCELLENT.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Battery was exactly the one I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
I could not fault Hardwarexpress there was a little problem with delivery company and they soon sorted it out . I have used this company before and will do so in the future. R Hutton.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in identifying batteries to fit various cyberpower UPS
Posted 3 weeks ago
first class service
Posted 3 weeks ago
found this battery to be a great alternative for yuasa and cost less, great service from Harwhare express
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service arrived right on time, the product worked perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, easy service, great delivery will definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A business that supplies... At a competitive price and delivers... I’ve not had a faulty battery that I’ve fitted to a stairlift yet and this is good. Was I to get a faulty battery I’m sure such will b resolved without fuss 😁
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy to find the correct battery pack, fast delivery and reasonable price. Also a good / reputable brand of batteries supplied. Very pleased.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, well packed and good price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery of the correct parts - what more can you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and just what we needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, speedy service, excellent choice of stock
Posted 1 month ago
HOUSE ALARM WENT OFF AT 2AM DUE TO SHORT POWER CUT SO I KNEW I NEEDED A NEW BATTERY. ORDERED NEW ONE FROM HARDWAREXPRESS PAID EXTRA FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY. DELIVERED ON TIME AND REPLACED OLD BATTERY JOB DONE. EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Hardwarexpress is rated 4.87 based on 47 reviews