Hardwarexpress Reviews

4.93 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hardwarexpress
Read Hardwarexpress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7617 0504

Email:

sales@hardwarexpress.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Central City Industrial Estate, Coventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very impressive. I placed an order and within two day my batteries were on charge and I was ready to go by the next day. The product “ does what it says on the tin “ but what was and is first class is the service you provided, well done and Thankyou Derek Sheppard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a good price. Delivery was quick and product easy to install. Have used the company before for UPS batteries and would use them again. The last one is still running strong after being changed in 2015.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the service and quick delivery perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as described, fitted perfectly into my house alarm box, and quick delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived well packed, on time and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, great help as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, delivery on time and very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, supplied exactly what I needed and arrived well packaged. Installed and working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy ordering process. Fast dispatch and item received a day early. Very Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted for the best price I could find, and delivered well before the expected delivery date too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, item arrived much sooner than expected. Can't fault them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery, very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Desperate for replacement battery, received next day. Excellent service and battery looks good quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Good price. Will look at them when I need similar batteries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent rapid service, used before and never disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product, thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UPS batteries bought, good price, good make. Arrived promptly so no problems. Work fine, I hope these last longer than the previous ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, very pleased with the transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hardwarexpress is rated 4.93 based on 137 reviews