Hardwarexpress Reviews

4.91 Rating 76 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hardwarexpress
Read Hardwarexpress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7617 0504

Email:

sales@hardwarexpress.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Central City Industrial Estate, Coventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm happy with purchase and delivery,thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Good product excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast service and excellent product, packed perfectly. Great to do business with.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to find a replacement battery for a UPS system. Battery details included the vital information that the previous batteries were no longer available in the UK, no other website I went to stated that. Looked at a number of websites including RS, but had far more confidence in buying from Hardware Express. Next day delivery went without a hitch which was excellent as the UPS was for use in clinical trial equipment due to start a day later. Perfect.
Posted 4 days ago
exalent battery came fully charged Not an empty box that you have to build your self like you get from other om lime sites very happy with this runs my qrp radio very well i had the 12 12 ah one before all so grate
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two batteries and they were delivered the very next day. Batteries are of good quality and I cannot fault the service.
Posted 1 week ago
The batteries were so easy to order and were delivered very fast. i was very happy with my purchase. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Battery arrived on Monday even though it was only ordered at the weekend. Order fulfilled perfectly as requested. Could not have been a better service. I would definitely recommend Hardware Express for exceptional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted and really good service...
Posted 1 week ago
Good company product arrived on time. Would use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery at a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Battery fits
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service and no complications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product excellent ,great service will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Proper Hardware. Good Quality, keenly priced. Also arrived before I thought it would. Pleased with results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service needed battery for alarm, arrived exactly when said ...... 5 starship
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fire Alarm batteries ordered where delivered by 7am next morning - very prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and fabulous service from this company. Batteries delivered in 24 hours for stairlift. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive prices and excellent service, would order from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hardwarexpress is rated 4.91 based on 76 reviews