Hardwarexpress Reviews

4.83 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hardwarexpress
Read Hardwarexpress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7617 0504

Email:

sales@hardwarexpress.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Central City Industrial Estate, Coventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. This is the second time I have bought the battery from Hardwarexpress. The battery arrived promptly. The customer support team is very helpful. Quick response to my query by email. This type of good services are not common. This will make me to comeback again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Fast, efficient service. Will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Good price and quality with a fst delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
absolutely brilliant service - I needed batteries for a newly acquired mobility scooter and they were delivered within 2 days - very well packed and good information would definitely recommend this company thank you very much
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, great packaging, next day delivery, great comms, honestly can't fault these guys. I wish every online purchase went this smoothly.
Posted 3 days ago
The right Battery, in the right time, in the right packaging... now my battery supplier of choice!
Posted 3 days ago
Dpd failed to deliver my battery. I have emailed and no one has got back to me.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Zoe, sorry to hear you have not received your parcel I have looked at the tracking number I can see the courier tried to deliver twice, once on 14th Apr at 15:03 and again on 15th Apr 2021 at 14:36 on both occasions according to the courier no-one was available to sign for the package Thanks CS
Posted 5 days ago
BATTERIES ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY, SERVICE AND HELP EXCELLENT.
Posted 6 days ago
Battery was exactly the one I needed
Posted 6 days ago
I could not fault Hardwarexpress there was a little problem with delivery company and they soon sorted it out . I have used this company before and will do so in the future. R Hutton.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful in identifying batteries to fit various cyberpower UPS
Posted 6 days ago
first class service
Posted 6 days ago
found this battery to be a great alternative for yuasa and cost less, great service from Harwhare express
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service arrived right on time, the product worked perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, easy service, great delivery will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
A business that supplies... At a competitive price and delivers... I’ve not had a faulty battery that I’ve fitted to a stairlift yet and this is good. Was I to get a faulty battery I’m sure such will b resolved without fuss 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Easy to find the correct battery pack, fast delivery and reasonable price. Also a good / reputable brand of batteries supplied. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, well packed and good price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery of the correct parts - what more can you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and just what we needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hardwarexpress is rated 4.83 based on 29 reviews