Hamiltons Fish Reviews

4.94 Rating 783 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamiltons Fish
Read Hamiltons Fish Reviews

About Hamiltons Fish:

Fishmonger based in South Devon specialising in nationwide delivery of fresh locally caught fish.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 2385

Email:

info@hamiltonsfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Lower mill, Pottery road, Bovey Tracey

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamiltons Fish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 28th July 2021
J Weatherburn
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 8th June 2021
L Taylor
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 8th June 2021
A
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 7th May 2021
A Dennis
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely fresh fish delivered to my door! Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a regular customer and have always been very pleased with the fish boxes together with prompt customer service and delivery. Thank you G Hamilton’s !! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely first class customer and customer delivery service along with first class fish. Fish is always packed and presented very well. portion sizes excellent and I defiantly would recommend you try. 10/10 from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fish was fresh, well packaged and delicious. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fish and excellent service - and with a smile - what more could I want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service delivered on time and the fish is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with quality of fish and promptness of delivery. We especially like the flat fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fish is always so fresh and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fresh fish, straight to the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and high quality fish would recommend and very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fish will be reordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good value will be ordering again soon thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excelent quility fresh fish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to do business with. A very easy transaction from start to finish and my order arrived in a timely manner. Still working our way through the selection that we ordered, but the smoked haddock has been great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very fresh tasty fish delivered to you door. Why buy anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product. Very well designed and easy to use website. The photographs and text are of a standard as high as any I have witnessed (congratulations marketing, you could teach the internationals a lesson!).. I look forward to dealing with Hamiltons many times in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with quality of fish and service. Thank you. Alan Westall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service and very nice fresh fish.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product delivered on time and well packed. Had Hake and Bream so far both were delicious. This was my third, and biggest, order (so far) and I know we will not be disappointed. So pleased we found Hamiltons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fresh fish delivered as indicated. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hamiltons Fish is rated 4.94 based on 783 reviews