Hamiltons Fish Reviews

4.94 Rating 783 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamiltons Fish
Read Hamiltons Fish Reviews

About Hamiltons Fish:

Fishmonger based in South Devon specialising in nationwide delivery of fresh locally caught fish.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 2385

Email:

info@hamiltonsfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Lower mill, Pottery road, Bovey Tracey

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamiltons Fish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 28th July 2021
J Weatherburn
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 8th June 2021
L Taylor
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 8th June 2021
A
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 7th May 2021
A Dennis
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic fresh fish never had better. A life changer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed, fresh and tasty, too many flat fish in mixed box though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fresh. Delicious , well prepared and packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic fish so fresh your team are so friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fish is excellent...as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and choice This is our 2nd box and will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fresh fish delivered efficiently. Lots of sole and monkfish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fresh fish and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality and very tasty Therefore good value will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fish, delivered to your day, thoroughly reccomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fresh and tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality fish and good sized portions, sometimes the open selection can be a little on the Flat Fish side of things for my preference, but it great to eat what is in season and with Fish of this quality its never a disappointment and it means I get to try fish I generally would not have. And its great to be able to order cuttlefish!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, good quality fish and customer service. every thing is well pack and delivered on time, what's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and packaging. From what we have tasted so far from our Brixham box- delicious and will definitely be reordering when space in the deep freeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with first purchase,very fresh with good sized portions. I am sure we will order again,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mum has been poorly and wanted a special tea of rock and chips, growing up in London she enjoyed this as a child but hadn't had it for years. Hamiltons fish, actually our family name, popped up on a Google search. Excellent value for money, arrived promptly on my chosen day and packaged well. Will definitely buy again. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection on website, easy to use and place order. Delivery made on day selected. Now set up with meals for a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with our first order. All came nicely filleted, vacuum packed and in an insulated and chilled package. All the fish has so far been very fresh and delicious. Will definitely be placing a second order! Thanks very much. George and Lynda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely first class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always fresh, flavoursome and good value . Very efficient delivery service. Simple to order and enjoyable to eat! !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hamiltons Fish is rated 4.94 based on 783 reviews