In Control Debt Solutions Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 76 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend In Control Debt Solutions Ltd
Read In Control Debt Solutions Ltd Reviews
Always on hand to help answer any questions i have, very friendly, Ben and Steve both make me feel comfortable 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very happy with the service I received. Thank you for everything. Amd now completely debt free...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon We had our review at 11.am Friday 13th. Have to say Ben did a fine job, patient and understanding. Credit to your company. Well done Ben Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I first dealt with Steve and now Ben, so helpful do not feel judged in any way would always recommend.. my sleepless nights have now disappeared. Brilliant service all year round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The service given by the staff and care given by the Young lady who worked with us very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My advisor Ben is very friendly and helpful. He listens to what my concerns are and offers good solutions. In Control are a good company they understand and cater to each individual person needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been with In Control for many years now. It was hard to ask for help in the beginning but they sorted everything out smoothly and efficiently. They are always at the end of the phone if we need them, and sort any queries out quickly. Our monthly plan is always affordable, and flexible if we need it to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service provided was excellent. The whole process was a lot more pain free than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashton Partridge has been my account manager for the last few years during this very difficult time I went through with debt. There are no words to describe how Ashton managed my account impeccably and was always there for support when needed. I am hugely appreciative of the service of the company and Ashton personally. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone in such a difficult position. Ashton, a HUGE THANK YOU for everything!! You are a most wonderful person and I’m sure you will continue to help people who have been in my position. A big thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steve Bean is my point of contact and he has been excellent throughout, always responds quickly and explains everything thoroughly to me and I could not be happier. 12 months in and service is as good as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, approachable and keep you in the know. Have really helped us in a tricky situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service, Steve Bean has help me with all my financial problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All team are incredibly professional and helpful. They have taken a lot of stress away from my shoulders when I got trapped with my debts. Great communication over the past years and very helpful and informative, when I had any concerns. Regular updates via emails were muchly appreciated, phone calls once a year to ensure, that all payments are comfortable for me. When any issues, they were dealing with that and sort out problems within few hours. I can not imagine, that I could solved my financial difficulties in any better way. Thank you!
In Control Debt Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very understanding always do there very best to help you very friendly and make you feel at ease every time they ring you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot thank In Control enough. They have supported me throughout one of the most stressful periods of my life. Rachel and Amy have always communicated with me with kindness and compassion. This has most definitely not been the case with other financial related companies! I am a worrier and so cannot tell you how much this has meant to me. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and very helpful, clear questions and full support provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with everything they done for me…brilliant job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this company for several years.my personal debt councillor is Ashton. ICDS charge a small fee but you can call your adviser any number of times with an immediate response.All debt letter go to them.You are no longer afraid to answer the phone or dread the postman.ICDS always seem to be able to arrange a much lower payment than what the debt companies accept from you.Once you engage ICDS you will once again sleep in peace and enjoy life.Cannot recommend them enough.Well and truly worth the nominal fee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve at in control was fantastic from start to finish, friendly and helpful when setting up the plan and was always available to talk or reassure if I was worried about anything. Brilliant service and helped me get debt free in a relatively short time. Many thanks guys :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In Control took me on when my situation was perilous and I was being chased from all sides for money I just couldn’t come up with. I cannot thank Steve Bean enough for his calmness, positivity and encouragement that have been such a support as I work my way back to financial health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In Control Debt Solutions Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 76 reviews