In Control Debt Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend In Control Debt Solutions Ltd
Read In Control Debt Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 459 267

Email:

luke@incontrolrecovery.com

Write Your review

Tell us how In Control Debt Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very happy with the service they provide staff very professional helpful and friendly and would definitely recommend in control
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Steve my account manager honor and sally and whole team are superb take all the strees off you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Went above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and helped me get back on my feet. Always there to help and support no matter how big or small the issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience of In Control Debt Solutions has been excellent in all respects. Service has always been professional, friendly and prompt. My contact with Rachel at the company was a excellent and explanations she gave were always easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did exactly what it should do. Consolidated everything into one manageable payments, I could pay more if I wanted and during lockdown I managed to shave off 2 additional years just by overpaying. Monthly updates and breakdowns to help you stay on track. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stuff - thanks for your rating and review Danielle! We LOVE getting people out of debt and are glad that you found the updates useful. All the best, InControl .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot stress how much gratitude we owe to In Control Debt Solutions. As we approach the end of our plan I would like to say thank you, especially to Eden, who was an absolute star. I would highly recommend Steve and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Fiona. Just a couple more payments to go and we look forward to confirming that you are debt free. ;-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had Ashton today and she was brillient . Couldn't have asked for better she was understanding and helpful. Though for people like me whose been with you for years maybe cut out the you could do this instead stuff but she was brillient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your rating and feedback, Laura.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve has been brilliant throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your rating and review, Gareth. Steve has worked at InControl for nearly 15 years. What he doesn't know about debt advice isn't worth knowing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can honestly not thank you all enough for everything the team has done to make this happen for me! It has been the most stress free experience ever and 5 years has flown by thanks to you. Thank you so much for everything I can not thank you enough and will highly recommend you to anyone who I know is struggling. Anna webster
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Anna ! We hope that you enjoy your debt free future and extra disposable income now that you have completed your plan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service was terrific and my account manager was always helpful whenever I needed it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic people to deal with. easy to talk to and very helpful i can not thank them enough for there help many thanks gary wood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My debts have all been cleared. In Control Debt Solutions Ltd kept me posted of developments throughout. The team were always attentive when I called their office. When a refund was due from the creditors, they chased for early payment. Their charges were reasonable in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional in what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They did what they were paid to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In Control Debt Solutions Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews