Frazier's Wine Merchants Reviews

4.9 Rating 224 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frazier's Wine Merchants
Read Frazier\'s Wine Merchants Reviews

About Frazier's Wine Merchants:

Fraziers are one of the leading wine merchants in the Midlands, with a Wine warehouse in Shirley, near Solihull. We serve both private customers and wholesale businesses and thanks to our eclectic range of stock our customers come from all over the world.

We’re looking forward to serving the local and wider wine buying public for many years – and generations – to come.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217043415

Email:

customerservices@frazierswine.co.uk

Location:

2, Stirling Road, Solihull

Excellent service as I live on the isle of man delivered in 36 hours of ordering 5stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We haven’t tasted the cava yet, but I can say that your response to my order as very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wine arrived beautifully packaged, and before the due delivery date. Excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate to use Fraziers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of wines, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and quick well packed delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a good mix of whites from Burgundy to pinot Blanc. The 24 bottles all arrived in superb packing with good division between bottles and very well packed. Exceptionally good wine and really enjoying them. DB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website, order arrived quickly and well packaged. No plastic in sight which pleased me. Most importantly wine ordered was very competitively priced and £5 per bottle cheaper than my local wine merchant! Will definitely use Fraziers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed the order and three days later, my delivery arrived. Well, I wasn't expecting that!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic wine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service that you can always rely on. Great wines as always.many thanks🍷👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered as promised and another great selection of wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE. I MADE A MISTAKE - THEY SORTED IT OUT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, ordering was easy to manage, and order arrived as expected. I would, without hesitation, use Fraziers wine merchant again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't find this wine anywhere but Fraziers. Ordered a couple of bottles and received the with a few days. Great service. Fast Delivery. Well protected packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection, service and local delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good website, fast and efficient posting, wine very well packed. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. I ordered the wine we wanted and it arrived the next day. Amazing! I love the fact you can order 1 bottle if you want. Good discount on multiple buys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of wines and unbelievably speedy delivery would recommend and will return for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Frazier's Wine Merchants is rated 4.92 based on 224 reviews