Force 4 Chandlery Reviews

4.70 Rating 151 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Force 4 Chandlery
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered Henry Lloyd sailing trousers and the staff were very helpful regards sizing. The item arrived quickly and as described of good quality. Unfortunately Henry Lloyd along with most other manufactures must believe that all males with a waist sise of 42" are 6'4" tall. In order to buy a pair of these trousers I had to have the leg length shortened.....
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very prompt delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Put order in weeks ago. Still waiting. Not very impressed!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, please accept my apologies for the delay with this order. As it is not currently in stock online it has to be recalled from one of our shops who are currently on reduced staff. Our team are doing everything they can to get this on the way to you as soon as possible
Posted 2 months ago
No customer support at all. I had sent two or three emails to customer support asking for help about an international clearance issue regarding my package and I never got a reply...
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ioannis, I am so sorry for the delay you are having with this order. I have spoken to our customer services team who have assured me your details have been passed onto customs who should be in contact with you to get your order cleared and delivered to you as soon as possible
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Some of the most professional and helpful staff particularly a Paul Alvin at the Hamble then Portsmouth over a lot of years on the south coast.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent helpful and efficient service. Happy to recommend to friends and colleagues.
Posted 2 months ago
Items delivered very quickly. Unfortunately for some reason my voucher was not accounted for.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service. Received goods before time very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Have used force 4 for years . The service and prices are unbeatable
Posted 2 months ago
They what they say on the box’
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous company. Thank you Stuart for all your help.
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid despatch & quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Once again Force 4 have provide an excellent on line service, efficient, easy to use and very prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
fast and reliable
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived earlier than expected and as described. I have used them a few times in the past and happy to recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived quickly and correctly
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivery time. Packaging could have been a bit more substantial
Posted 2 months ago
Force 4 Chandlery is rated 4.70 based on 151 reviews