FCI London Reviews

4.8 Rating 74 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend FCI London
Read FCI London Reviews

About FCI London:

FCI was established in 1985 and has grown from a 5000 sq ft showroom to one of the largest designer furniture and lifestyle houses in the UK.

We are an independently owned family business with deep roots in furniture design, manufacture and interiors.

We have one of the largest contemporary furniture showrooms in the UK, displaying the most exclusive quality pieces from the world’s most exclusive quality designers.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031469177

Email:

hello@fcilondon.co.uk

Location:

Rays House, North Circular Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how FCI London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
FCI London 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Michelle
FCI London 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Celia
FCI London 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Trevor Greenhalgh
FCI London 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Nedelia Martin
FCI London 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Daina Muceniece
FCI London 4 star review on 25th June 2021
Pascale Crangle
FCI London 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Judy Israel
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and organised company delivering what they committed.
Helpful Report
High Quality Products - High Quality sales team - High Quality customer service - very pleased
Helpful Report
I ordered 6 Bontempi barstools from FCI on line. Stella helped me chose the style and fabric [leather] and they were delivered early and are perfect. I would use FCI again and absolutely recommend them to everybody. Thank you Stella for being so helpful.
Helpful Report
Great customer service from start to finish. Bought during lockdown so felt quite apprehensive but Izhar sketched out diagrams to ensure I got the correct format. Delivery timetable managed well - they went the extra mile and delivered it on Bank Holiday Friday at 6.30pm. The sofa (Ethemo Infinity) is fabulous - I love it
FCI London 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Helpful Report
Great quality items and very efficient delivery service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Really happy with the quality of the products and service. I think value for money is good. Reyhaneh did a very good job talking me through different options. Room for improvement, the logistics for the delivery could be better handled. Also the quoted cost for wall mounting was extremely high. But I still give 5 stars for Reyhaneh.
Helpful Report
Very good range, Faisal is a fantastic chap - very happy!
Helpful Report
Not more expensive than the inferior British counterparts, FCI provides sturdy and stylish Italian furniture. In our case, the wardrobe installation was professional and customer service responsive. Well done FCI.
FCI London 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Helpful Report
Great service, very responsive and organised.
Helpful Report
I was so delighted with my Leolux armchairs from FCI that within a few weeks I returned to FCI for some Leolux dining chairs. Izhar, the sales manager handled the order swiftly and faultlessly. Delivery happened as scheduled and the delivery team took great care unpacking and setting up the chairs. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase, and FCI again did a super job from start to finish!
Helpful Report
FCI is great in value great in delivering I really appreciate all staff especially. Izhar Syed, and Karen Thoo and the delivery team. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
We have ordered custom wardrobes and we are very pleased with the service, delivery and installation. Thank you very much Cristina and the rest of the FCI team!!!
Helpful Report
Very good service
Helpful Report
great products, good price, great installation service, great customer service
Helpful Report
I bought a sofa, 2 armchairs and small tables for my living room and 2 sofa beds from FCI and I am delighted with their beauty and quality. I was amazed at the wide choice of beautiful contemporary furniture in the showroom compared to other furniture shops I had visited before finding FCI. Zuzar spent hours in the showroom helping me to choose the type of furniture I wanted also gave me some new ideas and Anna helped with design and fabrics. The delivery guys were amazing. After travelling on the motorway for 3 hours they were up and down steps and stairs, assembled my furniture really well and were very polite and helpful. I have had an altogether great experience buying furniture from FCI and thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
FCI, especially Ben, assisted from the selection, to the purchase and finally delivery superbly at every step. Would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase furniture. Ben spent a lot of time with us decided and helping us choose the right pieces for our house.
Helpful Report
All good from start to finish, highly recommended. They do not just sell put look great looks together.
Helpful Report
I have had many dealings with FCI and have to say that they are probably one of the best companies I have dealt with They help to find the product you are looking for, fifer a competitive price and deliver on time I cannot recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Yet again excellent service. Have used them several times and always without a glitch. Brilliant Sales advisor
Helpful Report
We bought a Leolux Mayon sofa and chair. FCI had a lot of choice compared to other shops. Izhar kept us up to date throughout the process. unfortunately the delivery dates were somewhat delayed (could be Brexit?) but the delivery service and personnel were great.
Helpful Report
FCI London is rated 4.8 based on 74 reviews