Energy Grant Solutions Reviews

4.9 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Grant Solutions
Read Energy Grant Solutions Reviews

About Energy Grant Solutions:

Our Story
We offer an improved standard of service which includes providing honest, reliable and affordable rates.
We’re a Community Interest Company committed to helping people and organisations save energy and money. With no shareholders to satisfy, we invest our profits into the communities we support – be it to establish sustainable energy projects, boost local employment in the energy saving sector, or offer sustainable solutions to the most vulnerable in society.

Visit Website
Energy Grant Solutions 4 star review on 19th December 2021
JENNIFER A
Energy Grant Solutions 5 star review on 10th December 2021
MUHAMMAD K
Energy Grant Solutions 5 star review on 10th December 2021
AVRILL W
Energy Grant Solutions 5 star review on 8th December 2021
ADRIAN R
Energy Grant Solutions 5 star review on 7th December 2021
LISA W
Energy Grant Solutions 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Alessandro D
Energy Grant Solutions 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Szilard P
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Energy Grant solutions have been fantastic throughout the entire process of my heating installation. I found the staff highly professional, polite and hard working. Everything was organised promptly and the team who installed the heating units compleated the work to the highest standards. I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to the entire team, not only for their outstanding work but for improving my living standards by having modern, efficient heating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service from Energy Grant Solutions. Had new storage heaters and electric wall heaters all professionally fitted. So pleased with the heaters. And all are fully programmable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had these fitted ,BUT the fitters could not show me how the heaters work. As I am 93 and not digital savvy I couldn't understand how they worked and trying to read the instruction is above my mental capacity. So unless you have a youngster to explain how these work I would stick. to the old storage heaters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the heater’s to be very good and lovely to have a warm flat. Not to expensive to run , but hard to set the settings at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good clean worker .very effient. Very polite.would definately recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for coming to my aid and fitting some amazing energy efficient heaters in my property. They are so much cheaper to run than the previous archaic models and that's with the energy crisis!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided, the engineer Joel that installed our heating system was friendly and done a great job, highly recommended to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy very contemporary slick look. Would recommend giving this a go.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the service, and heaters this company installed. They were installed quickly and efficiently and I would highly recommend Energy Grant Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by the 2 guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to use energy grant solutions. Communication and getting into touch with us was absolutely 💯 👌🏻 perfect. We've had all our heating system changed and the installation was perfect. Good workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, straightforward process. The fitters were very friendly, they cleaned up after themselves and did a fantastic job. The new storage heaters look great and we noticed a saving in our electricity bills after only a few months of having them installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm absolutely delighted with my brand new storage heaters, panel heaters and wall insulation. And it didn't cost me a penny. I'm looking forward to being very cosy this coming winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were easy to get in touch with. The job was done clean and quick. Very happy with the new storage heaters and I think are working well. I cannot jujdge for the electricity consumption as as I can't say they working for a full month continously. Very happy with the products anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I first saw the advert for free storage heaters, I thought it was a scam, but no. I contacted them and everything was soon sorted. A surveyor came and measured up for the best heating for me; then two chaps came and fitted two storage heaters and two radiators, everything was free, they only took a few hours and left my house clean and tidy. There was a small problem with one of the heaters but they soon came and sorted it out. I would recommend anyone to apply for this offer, there is no hassle or embarrassment at any time and I now have a lovely warm home. It's a winner all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Process from start to finish was swift and we were kept in the loop at all stages. Work was carried out in the Am and finished just after lunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Energy grant solutions were very prompt in getting in touch when there were any queries. After the first approach they contacted me re the installation very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative,making the application was straightforward. Surveyors visit was fine and the actual installation was very good.Customer after care was very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Being on a restricted and fixed income it was great news to realise that we were eligible for our house to be fitted with FREE new storage and panel heaters throughout the house. The newer and more efficient system replaced heaters that we had installed about 6 years previously. The pros: The friendly fitting team worked quickly and efficiently. The job was done in a few hours for our three bedroomed house. The heaters are stylish and clean looking. They are easy to wipe down having more smooth surfaces. Even in Scotland we find that the main heater in the hallway is sufficient to warm the landing and bedrooms so we don't have to use all of the heaters necessarily. The heaters produce a lot of background heat even when the temperature has been turned down. They are very quiet to run. Cons; Storage heaters are quite expensive to run and we often reduce the number we use or turn the temperature down but at least we have them if we need them. If the weather changes suddenly you can't have instant heat - although the three main heaters do have fan heaters. Of course this is a problem with all storage heaters but the newer combined fan heaters in the main rooms mitigate this and are much better than the old passive heaters. So in conclusion, we are really happy with our new heaters and the service from start to finish. Thanks to all involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service. Surveyor very good, explained all well. Very thorough with assessment and pictures needed for heaters. Heaters installed within time frame. Electrician/fitter with apprentice, very polite, clean and tidy workers. Toke all old heaters away. Fitted all new heaters. Explained and showed how they worked. Heaters are very nice and stylish to look at. Work really well. Very Morden, easy to use, work very similar to central heating. Far more control on working new heaters than the old ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Energy Grant Solutions is rated 4.9 based on 81 reviews