Elite Sport Giveaways Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Sport Giveaways
Read Elite Sport Giveaways Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value tickets for some fantastic prizes 👌🏼
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Donna, glad you are enjoying the prizes
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing and run by fantastic people
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Jack. You're too kind! We are certainly enjoying the draws and hope you find them fun.
Posted 1 day ago
Professional run website , Fun live draws and loads of information on each product, Fantastic prizes you can only dream of owning ,and you get to see the winners being drawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Becci - have seen your name in a few draws. Fingers crossed for you on the future ones.
Posted 1 day ago
A great company with great prizes. I am really surprised at what is on offer and how cheap the tickets are. There are even free to enter giveaways! I can also confirm that they do deliver on the prizes! Cheers guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers for the review Lee. We are glad you are enjoying the draws.
Posted 1 day ago
A+++ top draw competitions
Posted 2 weeks ago
A+++ review - cheers Ben!
Posted 1 day ago
New start-up sports equipment competition site. Great free competitions. Responds quickly to messages.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Jane. We haven't even started on some of the cool stuff coming out soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Great site with amazing offers/prizes. Happy I came across this page
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers Ryan, thanks for the review.
Posted 1 day ago
Great offers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review. 💙
Posted 1 day ago
Super sports equipment at Super prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers Paul. Thanks for the review. 💙
Posted 1 day ago
SUPERB NEW COMPANY THAT OFFER FREE AND PAID COMPETITIONS WITH THE LATEST SPORTS WEAR, SPORTS EQUIPMENT AND HIGH TECH GADGETS. CAN'T RECOMMEND ENOUGH!
Posted 2 weeks ago
💙💙💙 Thanks for the review James 💙💙💙
Posted 1 day ago
I'm hoping to win this competition never won 1 before I'm so happy to compete
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fingers crossed for you Stephen. The odds on some ot the prizes are really low so hopefully luch will be with you.
Posted 1 day ago
Page looks great looking forward to the competitions
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Chris. We have some great prizes now live and a bucket load of cool new sports ones on the way. Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 day ago
Great friend couple of gents trying to boost the community spirit within the sports. Thanks lads.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Stu - hope to see you on a live draw again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Cracking prizes with decent odds
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Edward. We cant wait to share some of the prizes we have been working on behind the scenes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an excellent company who put their customers and clients first. They have top quality giveaways and you are guarantee a world class service. I will be certainly using them again and trying my best to win one of their giveaways.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Lee - we have our fingers crossed for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great giveaways and competitions. Staff friendly and positive. Always willing to help
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great competition if you're passionate about fitness or if you're just like the gym. Great guys running it and great prizes to be won.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Andy - thanks for the review. Hope you are getting use out of the Oakleys, Garmins and Freetrain vest!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having fun entering the giveaways that are professionally run. No luck for me yet but in it to win it as the saying goes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fingers crossed for you Tracey! Thanks for the review and hope to see your name on a live draw soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic giveaways. Especially with what has happened over the past year. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Wayne. Onwards any upwards with 2021!
Posted 3 weeks ago
An awesome company, with great giveaways! All questions I had were answered within an hour. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Jack - thanks for the review, we are always happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elite Sport Giveaways is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews