Elite Sport Giveaways Reviews

4.90 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Sport Giveaways
Read Elite Sport Giveaways Reviews
Genuine great prizes for great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company with good decent comps as was lucky enough to win there box for the Liverpool match
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great giveaways!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having won 3 times before, I can definitely vouch that this is the real deal. The live draws are always entertaining, friendly and down to earth. The entry prices are fair and don't always sell out so the odds are fantastic. It's like one big family/team. Final 2 words... Jaffa Cakes.
Elite Sport Giveaways 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems a good website to manoeuvre through and this actually shows how many tickets are available which makes the process a lot more involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience so far. Only way to make it better is if I win.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy so far , easy to purchase tickets and set up account , just hope I win!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website, super easy to use and freindly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought my first tickets from Elite sports, fantastic slick process, really straightforward. Awesome prizes too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top company and easy to enter competitions...will recommend to everyone i know and will use again...thank you elite sports
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
give alot away on the competition very happy guys which is good to see
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will give 5 stars if I do win :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! First time entering and they made me feel so welcome!! Felt like I had been entering and part of it all forever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great offer for the raffle to win a collapsible rower. Really good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site with awesome prizes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prizes and easy to enter competitions. Great fun dreaming what I would do if I was a lucky winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to enter. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to navigate and top notch prizes. I'll give them 5 stars if I win a competition or 7. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great competition prizes and reasonable cost to enter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elite Sport Giveaways is rated 4.90 based on 88 reviews