Elite Models Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,591 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Models Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Elite Models Online Reviews

About Elite Models Online:

With more than 30 years experience in the model retail business having opened our first store in 1988, we aim to supply you with the greatest variety of models at extremely competitive prices. The team at Model World UK strive to provide excellent customer service - we don't just sell models we all have a love for what we do, and we also take part competitively in our hobbies, be it flying helicopters, quads, aeroplanes or racing cars and buggies. We love our jobs - who wouldn't enjoy working with these big boys toys all day everyday!

In the spring of 2013 we moved from our site at Maidstone to our new purpose built store in Sittingbourne where we have been able to grow and expand our offerings to you in a bright and welcoming store. And, in 2019 we nearly doubled the actual shop floor space to bring you even more products and also to allow us to launch the Sittingbourne Lego Store.

We are currently open Monday to Saturday 9.30am to 6pm

Phone:

01795 410630

Email:

dean@centuryuk.com

Location:

MODELWORLD UK T/A.UNIT 1. ANCHOR BUSINESS PARKCASTLE ROAD

GOOD SERVISE VERY HELP FULL KWICK DELIVERY I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS THEY EVEN PHONED TO MAKE SHORE OF THE PARTS I WANTED ARE CORRECT THANKS ROBERT
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely first Easter kite for a toddler. Delivered promptly, well packaged. Bright and colourful chick. Very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast we'll packed delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service 👍 Very well packaged, Will be back again, Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived as promised. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Decent delivery lead times and good products that have always worked on ignition 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast and no fuss. Perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Delivery bit expensive.
Posted 2 months ago
All very clear and you receive pretty much what you expect, but better. Delivery was on time, the whole experience of ordering from Elite Models was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Great thanks
Posted 2 months ago
A quick phone call to Steve to confirm my parts were in stock, and the order was confirmed. 2 hours later and I collected my order. Steve was friendly and knowledgeable as always. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
very easy transaction
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service as always!
Posted 2 months ago
Each time I order from Elite Models, it is processed quickly and despatched as soon as possible, which means I don't wait long for it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication, helpful, great range. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Well packed and sent quickly 👍 Missed Royal Mail and couldn’t collect so had to rearrange delivery with Royal Mail. Waited over bank holiday 🤦‍♂️ Great shop thx
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived within timescale and performed their task well.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a crawler online. Same afternoon had a call to make sure I had all I needed. The truck was delivered quicker than expected, it had a a part missing and I managed to get a spare from then the next day which kept me running. Super service and would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Elite Models Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,591 reviews