Elite Models Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,252 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Models Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Elite Models Online Reviews

About Elite Models Online:

With more than 30 years experience in the model retail business having opened our first store in 1988, we aim to supply you with the greatest variety of models at extremely competitive prices. The team at Model World UK strive to provide excellent customer service - we don't just sell models we all have a love for what we do, and we also take part competitively in our hobbies, be it flying helicopters, quads, aeroplanes or racing cars and buggies. We love our jobs - who wouldn't enjoy working with these big boys toys all day everyday!

In the spring of 2013 we moved from our site at Maidstone to our new purpose built store in Sittingbourne where we have been able to grow and expand our offerings to you in a bright and welcoming store. And, in 2019 we nearly doubled the actual shop floor space to bring you even more products and also to allow us to launch the Sittingbourne Lego Store.

We are currently open Monday to Saturday 9.30am to 6pm

Phone:

01795 410630

Email:

dean@centuryuk.com

Location:

MODELWORLD UK T/A.UNIT 1. ANCHOR BUSINESS PARKCASTLE ROAD

good communication and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
great rapid service
Posted 1 week ago
Service very good
Posted 1 week ago
It's the first time i've bought anything from Elite Models, but it definitely won't be the last. I was informed that the rc crawler i had ordered was not available, and was offered an excellent alternative. It arrived very quickly and was very well packaged. The whole buying experience from these guys was faultless, and i would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and price. I will be buying again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality sheet plywood at a very reasonable price, delivered very quickly via courier at very sensible courier costs. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and communication. Would have been five stars but the large order placed on line were all shown in stock but then found there were some shortages. However, communication was excellent and a refund quickly issued. No real problem and will not stop me ordering again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good services
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problem What so ever, very Pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service. The order arrived in very quick time. Would order from again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product but due to the current Covid problem it took a long time to be delivered - out of Elite's hands so no come back on them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived fast in perfect condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent product and quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not being so 'hot' on computers, I found the web-page very good, and the products supplied delivered as stated during these difficult times. I wish that one other modelling web-site did exactly what it said on their tin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived as descibed and ordered, well packed and ahead of time. Perfect. Well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, had a courtesy call to confirm order as well very happy with my Xmaxx love it!
Elite Models Online 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not a problem, all arrived on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elite Models Online is rated 4.73 based on 1,252 reviews