Elisana Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Elisana Florist
Read Elisana Florist Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers were rated beautiful by recipient and highly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone and sent a lovely bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Correctly and punctually executed order. Very, very friendly staff. Always recommendable. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered florist choice bouquet, specified colour and a couple of specific flowers I wanted ! Beautiful bouquet delivered stunning arrangement! Also very happy with 5 lovely bouquets for school teachers, I had a budget and was left very happy ! Would defo use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to arrange and the recipient of my gift was absolutely delighted with the flowers. Delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got an amazing bunch of flowers from Elizana Florist! Will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am always delighted with the purchases I make from Elisana. The bouquets are beautifully arranged and always fresh. Deliveries are on time. The staff are friendly and helpful. I have never been let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrangement looked exactly like the picture well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided at a very difficult time was good, especially in resolving an alteration in the order which was due to a misunderstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers, easy to order online and prompt delivery. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will use again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a lovely arrangement!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Elisana Florist. Their customer service is outstanding and the flowers were beautiful. Ten out of Ten!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased to have found a florist during a very difficult time for the family and I had no problem with my transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the service especially when we were ordering from Ireland. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always received good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered these for my daughter's birthday. The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful and lasted really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful & good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some flowers from Sydney Australia for my sister for her birthday. They were exactly as ordered. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered flowers with wine as a birthday gift for elderly mother on 09 May 2020 for delivery on 10 May 2020. The flowers were delivered but not the wine which was a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elisana Florist is rated 4.73 based on 60 reviews