Driving Check Reviews

4.9 Rating 319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Check
Read Driving Check Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7375633902

Email:

info@drivingcheck.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Driving Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They always consider and review the problem in time and inform you about everything, so you don't worry about your test dates. Customer support is very helpful in guiding you about everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's a fake agency.scrammers....i happened to pay their fees,I didn't get any confirmations and no test dates. They are not responding to my mails and calls....better to stay away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t get in touch with them at all despite repeated attempts to call and email . No response to my queries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and cost-effective. This website is highly recommended, primarily due to the difficulty of finding a test date. I found my preferred test dates quickly without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It has great application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving check gives fantastic service! So quick, made a huge difference to how soon I could sit my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely buzzing to hear you’ve managed to get me a test date so soon Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Thanks so much. I wasn't able to book a test at all for the location and I wanted and you have got me one for next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will come again for future driving test rescheduling for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would 100% recommend this company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my experience with driving check. From start to finish, the staff was very polite and patient and ended with a pass for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my experience with driving check.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top company highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! Prompt, clear guidance! Thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service in difficult circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn’t off be asked for a better company to complete my driving test rescheduling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent staff, great service, explained all you need to do a driving test rescheduling, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just had a small nervous problem with the process. The whole team have been nothing but friendly, supportive and encouraging from the start. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to driving check the amazing team at driving check for getting me through my driving test rescheduling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great friendly guys, All the information you will ever need to get driving test rescheduling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Check is rated 4.90 based on 319 reviews