Drinks Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,971 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Drinks Direct
Read Drinks Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 365 1000

Email:

info@drinksdirect.com

Location:

6 Rowan Trade Park Bradford BD4 8TQ, ,

Polite, prompt and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and delivered to the recipiant in time for his birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered late at night and arrived promptly within 2 days. Reasonable prices and good packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery.
Haven’t been able to find this item in the supermarket. Looking forward to enjoying.
Posted 1 month ago
They have been supplying my Woodpecker Cider fix for years and never any problems.
Cheap and efficient.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. My order was dealt with promptly and delivered very quickly. It was well packed and every in order. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Drinks Direct!
Posted 1 month ago
First time I had used Drinks Direct. very impressed with ease of ordering and fast delivery. Also VERY impressed with packaging.
No complaints - I'll be back!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Saturday received Tuesday, all at a reasonable price. Nothing not to like.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so sorry that it took so long to find this company.
Not only are their prices most competitive, their delivery service is awesome.
I highly recommended them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery order arrived the next day. Packaged really well, will definitely use again & recommend the company 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order , arrived promptly and well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good prices and the order was for Ciroc Colada which isn’t that easy to find.

All round, very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
YOUR SERVICE IS TOPS GOT MY ORDER WITH IN 24 HOURS
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed and delivered quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery - no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted to order three bottles of Lauren Perrier to be delivered to three different addresses so that we could have a virtual birthday drink for a birthday celebration
The ordering was very quick and simple and the bottles turned up early next morning to each of the addresses
Very competitive prices too
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with order. The bottles were packed securely and arrived safely
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Drinks Direct is rated 4.91 based on 7,971 reviews