Drinks Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,972 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Drinks Direct
Read Drinks Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 365 1000

Email:

info@drinksdirect.com

Location:

6 Rowan Trade Park Bradford BD4 8TQ, ,

I can’t make your star point system work. Anyhow excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good prices. Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can not falt them at all .100%good and be useing them agen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service, excellent value, quick hassle free delivery, thanks very much I will be purchasing from you again very soon πŸ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
all good!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was a birthday present for my friend which I purchased under 'Gifts'.It was a great surprise for him,very easy to order from Drinks Direct and have delivered on the day. I was kept informed of the delivery details.The packaging and gift box was very goodMy friend really enjoyed the wine.I will purchase again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time I have used Drinks Direct and was most impressed with the service and the packaging. An excellent service and on I will recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a case of wine on the Sunday night and they delivered to central Scotland on the Tuesday. Took the opportunity to reorder on the Wednesday and it was delivered on the Friday. Fantastic service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prices not bad but choice and delivery areexcellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service . Thank you. I recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use website and very fast delivery...excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Service and pricing are really good, and they use a decent courier so you know it'll arrive where and when you expect it
Posted 1 month ago
Easy web site for ordering and quick delivery, considering the increase in on line orders.

Recommended of you need anything for parties or summer BBQ's.
Posted 1 month ago
I was so happy to find I could order a gift of drink for my friends in the UK, and have it sent to them, from my home in the U.S. For the service, it is reasonably priced. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Came fast, contained alcohol.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prises and service cant fault and will defiantly use again.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
, great company excellence
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the mini tequila rose bottles and pink gin. They are amazing and exactly what I was after! Thank you :)
Drinks Direct 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, a great range of products and quick delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very kind service over the phone.10 out of 10
Posted 1 month ago
Drinks Direct is rated 4.91 based on 7,972 reviews