Drinks Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,972 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Drinks Direct
Read Drinks Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 365 1000

Email:

info@drinksdirect.com

Location:

6 Rowan Trade Park Bradford BD4 8TQ, ,

It was very easy to order ygay gran reserver and it arrived on time, my husband was very pleased with it, I would use this company again and would highly recommend them. Thank you Drinks Direct.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Quick deliver of windes ordered, very good.
Posted 1 week ago
delivery was quick as expected and the bottle was extremely well packaged 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Product as ordered, well packed and promptly delivered
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, very well packed. Very helpful staff to fix my delivery address error. Cannot fault. Will continue to use and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Easy to use website.
Great company.
Posted 1 week ago
So quick and well packed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic selection of drinks. Delivered on time and securely packaged. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent prices and prompt delivery for different wines.only downside is nee to remember the VAT .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only online supplier of Tetley's Smoothflow with stock available to deliver, although it comes at a large price premium and a not insignificant shipping cost. The service and speed of delivery was good. But, the cans arrived a bit shaken up. Overall experience was, if I'm being generous, at best a 3.5/5.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and 1st class service. Would recommend drinks direct.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was delivered very promptly, in good order, and value for money. A very efficient company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service provided by Drinks Direct was exceptional and I will certainly use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery notifications were excellent. Photo of delivery. On time, and in fact quicker than expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered day after order placed and very well packaged. Competitive price too. Will definitely use Drinks Direct again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and efficient delivery, very pleased with my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with how quickly I get my delivery, never any damages and good selection of wine to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drinks Direct is rated 4.91 based on 7,972 reviews