Dentocare Reviews

4.82 Rating 880 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dentocare
Read Dentocare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service and fast and free delivery when you spend the required amount
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the water flosser, it's much better than portable one and holds more water. A bit noisy to my like, but I can live with it. Cleaning is superb. Fast dispatch and delivery. Overall happy with my new flosser.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered Dent-o-Care floss holders and unwaxed floss. The information from the website and staff regarding what was available was confused, but the staff were quick to respond and helpful.

More importantly, unfortunately I didn't get on with the floss holders. When floss got stuck between my teeth behind the fillings, the tension pulled it out of the retaining grooves. I've abandoned the floss holders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. And easy to use website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never had any experience with mouth guards and didn't really know what to expect. Thankfully it is helping me so far, and I find it easy to apply. But to be honest I wear it only during the day, as I am afraid I might choke at night. Never had anything like this during my sleep so I am a bit afraid, and i guess have to get used to it. But even 30 minutes daily helps my jaws to stop clenching, as in the end it is all mostly psychological. So overall, I am happy ;)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient delivery am very pleased will definitely be reordering! Thanks very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant,
I wouldn’t use anyone else for my brushes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Very Quick Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order delivered on time & date always efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient process. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, easy website to navigate and as promised, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't receive the goods I ordered. Didn't receive a confirmation e mail. Only received a request for review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased these for my youngest (aged 12) as he struggles to control and use a manual and electric toothbrush. So far he has had no problems and enjoys not having the pressure of trying to maneuver a tooth brush around. Easy to use and good different colours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service website very easy to use & delivery time quick. Will definitely use them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dentocare is rated 4.82 based on 880 reviews