ddipp Reviews

5.0 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ddipp
Read ddipp Reviews
Beautiful coat and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The ordering system went smoothly and Mark was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful team good fun .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love it! Definitely the best present I've gotten for my partner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Literally couldn’t ask for more out of this, and the fold away carry case I just a great idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the ddipp brand it's colours are eye catching and it's use of recycled products is really good. I would buy again and recommend them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the two robes I have is second to none, I'm seriously impressed! The service was brilliant too and they arrived quicker than expected ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
super soft lining, great style and sizing, packaway and lighter weight is what stands it apart from its competitors. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect coat for cold rainy day and for getting changed on the beach before/after a swim. The fleece lining is so soft I want to sleep in it!! It's really warm and totally waterproof. And I love the design and colours too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. All queries answered promptly and delivery was v quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company. Friendly with efficient delivery and excellent customer service. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Long review-worth the read. After trying on various different brands of 'dry robes' in Devon over the May bank holiday weekend, nothing fitted exactly what I wanted. One had a super soft fleece lining but the quality and colour didn't work for me. They were either long or short sleeved. Some were really bulky. Nothing suited what I was looking for UNTIL Whilst sitting in my van the next morning a lady walked passed wearing The ddipp Sea Monster. I loved it especially the logo on the back. It didn't look bulky and I liked the combination of colours. Straight away I googled ddipp and read the reviews. I loved the whole concept and ordered one. Customer service was very personal and efficient and what can I say I love the robe. Super soft on the inside, attention to detail is fab. Only downside to wearing it this weekend up in the lakes was it was a glorious super hot sunny day so really did not need to wear it once I had come out of the water although I did. Would definitely recommend buying one of these rather than other well known brands of robes. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication when I dropped a short query :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can't fault ddipp at all. Love my Wild Women Swim t-shirt. Slender fit and excellent quality. This company is going from strength to strength. The Sea monster robe I bought from them earlier this year is also faultless. Dog ddipps next please!! Fantastic customer service and super fast delivery too. A****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service - received product quickly and communication has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely adore my new coat. It's so light , so warm and so fluffy inside. It wraps up so easily into its inside pocket and makes an awesome pillow. It's just brilliant , I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Small company that deserves to go to big places!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great product with speedy service and excellent customer service. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ddipp is rated 5.0 based on 35 reviews