Cyclisme.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cyclisme.co.uk
Read Cyclisme.co.uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing, generous, kind, personable and fast service! Can't thank them enough for the incredible 24hr turnaround for my son's new bike. Great business, great people!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
At a time when getting hold of bikes and components is generally a drawn out process, the team at Cyclisme were great. Within a few hours of my enquiry I was contacted by a team member by email and then telephone to discuss my potential purchase. The bike arrived shortly after. Great service and a great bike, I’ll certainly be using this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with my shoes slight delay but great customer service keeping me informed all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Cyclisme, very efficient, extremely helpful, very competitive prices and excellent communication. Hassle free. Regular updates on bike and when shipping. Be cycling for 40yrs and up there with best cycle shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Best shop I've tried to sort a bike out.
Cyclisme.co.uk 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After getting the brush off from what I perceive to be arrogant bike shops I decided to give it one last chance. Whilst there is huge demand for bikes there is no need for what I have experienced until I spoke to the guys at Cyclisme. I was walked through what I needed and decided on a Pinarello. I arrived, got treated to an amazing coffee then given service better than the Range Rover garage. I was measured, fitted and walked out with a stunning Pinarello, the guys went above and beyond and I cannot recommend Cyclisme Sports enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service my order arrived really quickly. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Huge thank you to Cyclisme who have quite possibly had to deal with their most frustrating customer to date! My beautiful shoes arrived very very quickly, they were competitively priced, in fact the cheapest seen anywhere else online, Both James and Matt were excellent providing reassurance to, who I was, a fairly anxious online shopper.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got the bike I wanted at a price that I couldn't find anywhere else. Received good, friendly and helpful service from Matt and his colleagues. Slightly scary buying a £2k bike unseen over the internet, but I got good support, particularly during the final assembly where I ran into a couple of problems due to my, shall we say, limited technical acumen. And the bike arrived within 4 days of placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Straight from the initial email enquiry I was looked after immediately with a swift response via email and a call. Matt was very informative and friendly souring a bike within days. I was really impressed how quickly it arrived with me during a busy time in December and in the middle of Covid where bikes are in high demand. Matt listened to my questions and was a real help with choosing the correct tyres and pedals suitable for myself .It was set up really nicely and arrived undamaged and packaged well. Thank you to Matt and the team - I would definitely recommend Cyclisme and will be back for equipment and more im sure in the future - grazie mille ! Adriano
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 star service! “Cyclisme have gone above and beyond with their customer service and attention to detail. Its great to deal with a company that has so much passion for not only bikes but customer service. I have already recommended cyclisme and will continue to do so!”
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cyclisme.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews