CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd
Read CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd Reviews

About CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd:

CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd has been stocking and supplying all types of low voltage electrical products to trade & industry for many years and is well established within the UK as a leading technical stockist for Motor Control Gear and Automation Products. The Company’s core business is as franchised distributor for many of the major manufacturers including ABB and Danfoss.

As a family-owned company CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd. can boast of a trading history dating back 50 years and the current product range offers customers the chance to purchase standard and bespoke cables along with the quality electrical controls products for which we are renowned.

Visit Website

Phone:

01628 529448

Email:

sales@cseuk.com

Location:

Unit 13 Thomas Road, Wooburn Green, Bucks

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service ,the right product in stock. Good web site The only criticism I have is delivery cost were a bit high but I did request next delivery and I got next day delivery. DPF
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did exactly as they said on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
couldn't find what I wanted elsewhere without paying 10 times the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very helpful and very quick to dispatch and deliver! I use them for all my cable purchases! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order placed online without any issues, goods arrived earlier then advised - great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied product required at a great price & with a rapid delivery service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From order to delivery absolutely perfect! Notified at each stage and arrived as predicted..Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, excellent customer service, and delivered on time. Have used them before and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, and excellent communication. Efficient delivery and good supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was easy, the item came in quickly with helpful and friendly correspondence from the staff. Item was received well packaged and of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
wire delivered quickly and is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good priced cable. Arrived quickly. Good comms. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered, then arrived next day before 11am. Packed to arrive in good condition. Correct product sent. Information throughout order process including delivery was very good, Price was pretty good considering the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service, Adam Varrall continuously goes above and beyond to supply exactly what we need, extremely quickly and efficiently. Fantastic communication, fast order processing and quick delivery even on non-standard items. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery performance. Sales staff always willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Support and at a price that is right. Highly recommended. We have been dealing with CSE for well over a decade and long may this continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We been purchasing products from this supplier for approx 15 years, during this time we have found them to be keenly priced, excellent customer support and service, the team is also very Knowledgeable with the products they supply. Would not hesitate to recommend this supplier to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful team of people, always happy and keen to find a solution to my ever-varying electrical needs. I would recommend them without reservations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 78 reviews