CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd
Read CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd Reviews

About CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd:

CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd has been stocking and supplying all types of low voltage electrical products to trade & industry for many years and is well established within the UK as a leading technical stockist for Motor Control Gear and Automation Products. The Company’s core business is as franchised distributor for many of the major manufacturers including ABB and Danfoss.

As a family-owned company CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd. can boast of a trading history dating back 50 years and the current product range offers customers the chance to purchase standard and bespoke cables along with the quality electrical controls products for which we are renowned.

Visit Website

Phone:

01628 529448

Email:

sales@cseuk.com

Location:

Unit 13 Thomas Road, Wooburn Green, Bucks

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality cable at a decent price, arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn’t fault the service. I ordered a large weatherproof adaptable box and it was with me the next day. Would not hesitate to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt, efficient and cost effective. Great and timely communication with punctual delivery. I recommend CSE/Cablecraft unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really good service and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best prices for my Gewiss boxes and next working day delivery. Can't ask more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant team at CSE, great prices and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the excellent service. The product I ordered was delivered the following day. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First Class Service as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, quick service. Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use the online ordering system and very reasonable prices. Delivery was very fast and product was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I seriously wasn't expecting an electrical distributor to action my order in such a prompt and timely manner and to keep me updated on my order status. Despite ordering late on a Sunday evening I had my goods in my hands by Tuesday morning having been kept updated by email on progress throughout the delivery process every step of the way. That's how to succeed in business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Experience this time was OK, advised of delays and delays were shorter than advised, delivery was in time for the job. Fairly pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, when the idiot customer mistyped the delivery postcode, & the courier couldnt deliver. CSE still managed to get the product delivered quickly. Product exactly as described & expected as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No Problems here, great customer service. Happy to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had the exact product I needed at a great price and delivered safely the next day. Order to my doorstep in under 24 hrs - what more can I say?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very quick delivery, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 79 reviews