Covex Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,346 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was recommended to me by a GP friend of mine so thought i would try it. It is so good, my hands feel so soft after using it not left feeling dry and sore from other hand sanitisers with constant use. Would definitely buy again a great product and fast delivery Thank you Covex
Posted 1 week ago
My first purchase was in white bottles now the bottles are clear. That will help to monitor contacts. The sanitiser is very effective and dries quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Spreads well and dries quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second batch of hand sanitizer we have purchased. The first being very successful.
Excellent acknowledgment of order and quick despatch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this product, not harsh to your hands.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with this product. It was easy to install on the wall of my clinic and simple to use, no mess. And with the free sanitiser it made for a good deal. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent item. Thicker than most but much better than most. Would re-order next time this is needed.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handy size bottle and seems very good but haven’t used very much as yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - spreads well and absorbs
Posted 2 weeks ago
This hand sanitiser does what it said it does it drys quickly and smells good to I have bought quite a few others but this is one of the very best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just about perfect, not too thick or runny, and smells okay.
Price is about right too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
seems like good stuff at a good price. well packaged and prompt delivery. happy to give good review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Available and does what it says on the tin
Good idea for the larger 5 litre container to come with a funnel to load into smaller units - only a few pence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality. Assured and swift delivery. Just the right consistency on the hands.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We couldn’t be without it. We feel much safer having this hand gel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had this before and it is an excellent hand sanitizer. Not sticky and pleasant smell. This time I bought a larger size. Definitely will buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with these , going to give some away for Christmas presents.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic hand sanitizer, leaves your hand soft and clean
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased this product because of the breast cancer connection. However I must say the product is excellent thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Covex is rated 4.57 based on 1,346 reviews