Covex Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,101 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FABULOUS PRODUCT AND WITH THE ALOE VERA GREAT FOR YOU HANDS SOFTNESS
Posted 21 hours ago
This is the best hand sanitiser ive bought. It doesn't leave my hsnds hard & dry. Ive been sharing this with my friends & we all agree covex is 5 Star treatment
Posted 1 day ago
good dries very quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Easy, Fast and efficient.Great quality Product and competitive priced compared to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service
Posted 2 days ago
Drys nice and quickly. Good stuff.
Posted 2 days ago
Does what it says, none sticky and doesn’t dry your hands out.
Posted 2 days ago
Good to find a British made product.
Posted 2 days ago
No complaints.
Posted 2 days ago
Leaves your hands nice and smooth without any stickiness.
Posted 2 days ago
it was well packed. it arrived promptly. Instructions for use were very clear. The sanitiser is economical and works efficiently. Is kind to your hands. I would have no hesitation i recommending it to others. Very good value for money with the offer.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant product, delivered promptly. Thank you and I will spread the word!
Posted 3 days ago
Bought this to use for students visiting so not able to review for multiple users. However in trying the product myself I'm happy that the gel dries well after thoroughly rubbing into hands. It does stay sticky whilst applying but this is a good thing as the proper application to thoroughly cover hands will take this length of time. A good indication that my young students have applied the product effectively. Delivery very prompt also
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to smooth out when you rub it in also feels soft on your hands
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product highly recommended I would certainly buy again. Thank you. *****
Posted 4 days ago
High alcohol hand gel, for all of todays germs. Alight gel, bordering on liquidity, but dispensers work well and it doesn't leave hands sticky. Quick delivery as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent sized bottle. Good price too. If you buy 2 it’ll be cheaper. Good product also. Prompt delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely. Rubs in well and feels moisturised
Posted 4 days ago
Convenient packing
quick drying
perfect product
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the Hand Sanitiser. Nice smell
Posted 4 days ago
Covex is rated 4.56 based on 1,101 reviews