Covex Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,325 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The hand sanitizer contains Aloe Vera and it makes such a difference to the effect it has on your hands with multiple applications throughout the day. The bottles come in various sizes and are very good. I have got Covex products twice now and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend or other workplace.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with these , going to give some away for Christmas presents.
Thank you
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic hand sanitizer, leaves your hand soft and clean
Posted 19 hours ago
I purchased this product because of the breast cancer connection. However I must say the product is excellent thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice to use and looks pretty in pink 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you - Prompt service
Posted 2 days ago
Right sort of consistency, smells quite good and doesn't leave your hands sticky.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent hand sanitizer rubs in quickly only need a small amount good alcohol content with added aloe Vera good value we use in our retail premises
Posted 2 days ago
Good product
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered for use on tables at public covid safe cooking workshops - this pump action hand sanitiser is super easy to use, you get just the right amount with one pump, it is not sticky it is a great consistency to be able to rub it in to your hands and carry on with what you're doing in seconds and it doesn't have a horrible alcohol smell to it! Highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
We have been very impressed with convex hand sanitiser. We are a hair salon so using it constantly and have to say that we have found that our hands have not become dry and painful like with a lot of other sanitizers we have used. Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Does not dry your skin and evaporates quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
One of the best sanitisers about thanks to the addition of Aloe Vera.
Posted 5 days ago
Very poor quality it broke in 2 weeks ,once it’s switched on the mechanism doesn’t stop it runs continually with hand sanitizer
Posted 5 days ago
Good smell (for a hand sanitiser!), not sticky, right amount comes out of 1 ltr dispenser, reasonable price, doesn't affect my eczema on my hands as it is soothing due to the aloe vera. I would definitely recommend this product. This is my second purchase!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Tracy for making the difference .
Posted 1 week ago
Effective, quick drying and kind to hands
Posted 1 week ago
Great... drys quickly
Posted 1 week ago
well packaged and so....oooooo organised goodproduct and very affordable for all
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third time using this hand sanitiser and I absolutely love it! Doesn't leave your hands dry, fast delivery and not expensive!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product ,great service
Posted 1 week ago
Covex is rated 4.56 based on 1,325 reviews