Covex Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,380 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought the biofuel and I can honestly say it is the best one we have bought. No smell or anything. Fair price and delivered when predicted.
Posted 1 month ago
We very much like Covex sanitiser - it smells really nice and dries much quicker than other types.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality sanitiser, but seems to have a bit of a greasy feel when on the hands until it has evaporated. A little bit higher priced than a lot of other competitors but does the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's very easy to access the sanitizing contents and I feel confident that I'm not passing on any germs to the food I am preparing. Great stuff!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works well and arrived very quickly .
Thank you .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great hand sanitiser that doesn’t irritate, sting or dry hands.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I like this sanitiser because it is easy to spread over hands and evaporates quickly leaving your hands feeling clean. Not at all sticky as some other gels.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really excellent product which has kept my family safe during the pandemic.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent smooth texture and pleasant smell
Posted 1 month ago
Will only buy covex hand sanitiser fir the quality of the product quick drying and gentleness on skin with added ingredients
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and sanitiser leaves hand smooth and not sticky which is a bonus.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for my bio ethanol. Better than any on EBay. I will be buying from you regularly.
Posted 1 month ago
Seems very effective.
Posted 1 month ago
It wasn’t sanitiser it was bio fuel I got that’s what I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product spreads well and doesn’t dry out immediately
Posted 1 month ago
Actually softens hands at same time!
Posted 2 months ago
Good useful sanitiser for standing near house entrance for first cleansing when entering.
Small amount required so lasts a long time.

The sanitiser arrived promptly within 2 days of being ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery , reasonably priced
Posted 2 months ago
We’ve been using Covex for months, this was our third or fourth purchase. It does the job.
Posted 2 months ago
Pump attachment not fitted and impossible for me to fit. Used as refill.
Posted 2 months ago
I really like this hand sanitiser: it dries quickly, and is neither greasy or sticky once dry - excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Covex is rated 4.58 based on 1,380 reviews