Covex Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,359 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was recommended to me by a GP friend of mine so thought i would try it. It is so good, my hands feel so soft after using it not left feeling dry and sore from other hand sanitisers with constant use. Would definitely buy again a great product and fast delivery Thank you Covex
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. The addition of moisturiser means it takes a while to work in. The trick is not to put too much on.
Posted 6 days ago
Effective yet gentle - the perfect hand sanitiser
Posted 1 week ago
Ok do we know it works, but service of orders very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful, viscous, non drying to skin. One of the best I've used. Fairly priced too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant product...bought because others are ripping people off but this company offer cheaper sanitizer the more you buy ...and it's very good sanitizer
Posted 1 month ago
It looks and feels very good but I would like wording on the bottle to say that it was effective on use against Covid-19.
Posted 1 month ago
Its lovely. Its in lovely pink packaging. Its smells great. It protects. Its for a great cause
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Great smell m.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the pink cancer set. My mum loves the mask.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, better than I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic value, gentle in the children's hands, good service
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Yes is perfect good size and for a good cause as i hav sec b c nice for poping in xmas presents
Posted 1 month ago
My first purchase was in white bottles now the bottles are clear. That will help to monitor contacts. The sanitiser is very effective and dries quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Spreads well and dries quickly
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second batch of hand sanitizer we have purchased. The first being very successful.
Excellent acknowledgment of order and quick despatch.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this product, not harsh to your hands.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the hand sanitiser with Aloe Vera previously which was very good, and did not dry out my hands at all. Have just purchased the pink sanitiser, so expecting more good things.
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with this product. It was easy to install on the wall of my clinic and simple to use, no mess. And with the free sanitiser it made for a good deal. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Covex is rated 4.57 based on 1,359 reviews