“so impressed with this product and it's value for money , it's swift delivery and the quality of the product , especially at these times ... I am literally about to re order , from now on covex hand sanitiser will be a regular part of our studio .”
“Pleased with our purchase of several touchless hand sanitiser dispensers and sanitiser fluid for two local organisations. Straightforward to install although batteries have to be very carefully positioned or it doesn't work. Would definitely buy again.”
“Well packaged! Great sanitiser. Love the Aloe Vera addition....makes it gentler on the hands.
The only potential improvement is to somehow make it more obvious to users that the dispenser is sensor activated....80% of the people who come into our pub want to push something!...With this all going on...you do have to wonder :)”
“I was so pleased to have found what seemed like a good quality supplier of hand gel at reasonable prices with a promise of prompt delivery. I ordered £90 worth with the promise of same day dispatch and delivery in a few days. I waited patiently, nothing arrived. I tried to call but no option to discuss anything or leave a message. I emailed. A long time later I received a response (days!) telling me that my original order had gone missing so they would send another out. Another week passes and I receive a box with the wrong number of bottles in, I ordered 8 and only got 4. I chase them up and ask them to supply the correct amount. I haven't heard anything back. If they can't keep up with their supply then why not employ more staff to keep up with demand - or maybe just pocket the profit yourself and provide really poor customer service. Having politely requested a refund of the full delivery of my order (not much to ask for!) I shall now be issueing a charge back with my credit card company. It's issues like this that mean all our merchant fees are higher as it's the only way I can get back what is due to me - very annoying.”
Posted 1 day ago
We are sorry to see that your original delivery has not been found. On checking with UPS, we can see that someone at your residence has signed for it, and it is marked as delivered, the next day after we shipped it.
We have now refunded your card, 3 days after you have requested it.
We hope this goes some way as an apology for the inconvenience this has caused you.
“It only arrived yesterday and is intended for use in our Memorial Hall which will not be opening before mid-August at the earliest, so I am unable to comment on the ease of use or effectiveness. However, delivery was timely, packaging good and the units look easy toinstall and use”
“Only delivered yesterday so early days. Feels a bit sticky when first applied but this feeling soon goes away. Thick enough to stay in palm of hand and allow it to be spread over hands. Some gels are too runny and disappear before coating hands. This one is great. I would recommend it to anyone.”