ConvertYourTapes Reviews

5 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ConvertYourTapes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional service, and I'm really happy with my converted video. I was sent a link to watch it, all I had to do was click on it, couldn't have been easier ☺️ and a few days later I received the original tape back with a memory stick of my video. Will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very pleased with my VHS tape onto USB and the service I received from Convertyourtapes Quick turn around too I would highly recommend their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Brilliant service. Fast. Easy. Efficient. Great value for £. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Everything went smoothly and quickly with perfect results. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Good service, easy to use website, quick turn around time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really efficient and reliable service. I’m delighted to have old memories on VHS takes made Accesible on a memory stick and as a download. One of my video tapes was broken and even that presented no problem or extra cost! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Videos came back flawless!! This company was the easiest to use and the cheapest I found (especially using the discount for more tapes). 100% would recommend, getting to watch videos from my childhood was the most valuable thing I’ve ever purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service very quick and regularly updated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
competitive price, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and excellent quality footage produced. Quick, friendly and efficient. 10/10 recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing speedy service. My old VHS tape was converted to USB and it was fantastic reliving some old memories with my school mates watching our junior school trip to Guernsey 30 years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, very good communication, great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and quick service. They go over and above to provide a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Fast and reliable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Quick and easy process, would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - fast & efficient. Very pleased with the quality of the five digitised video's. Great value for money - will definitely use again! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ConvertYourTapes is rated 4.95 based on 41 reviews