Content Nucleus Reviews

5 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Content Nucleus
Read Content Nucleus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203-885-4328

Email:

orm@contentnucleus.co.uk

Location:

275, New North Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Content Nucleus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm so grateful that I was able to find a company that would work on my book. I wasn't sure how to go about it and I didn't have the time to do it. Content Nucleus listened to all my ideas and put them into a great book. Thank you for helping me write my book and make it a success! was hesitant to work with them as an author because I didn't know if I could trust them. But, when I read their reviews, I decided to give them a try. And now, I am very contented with the finished product of my book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend this firm to any person who needs a book ghost writer to write a book for them. I have never seen any firm that is committed to giving the best services. I am happy that I did not spend a lot of money on hiring a professional ghostwriter because their rates were very affordable. Their writers did a very good job and completed my book within two weeks. I am so happy with their services. I am extremely happy with the services that this company provides. I am glad that there are some people who are willing to help me with my business. Thank you so much Nucleus for your incredible work. It was quite amazing to have someone looking after your project and keeping you in the loop at all times. Not only was I able to get a great book but I was also able to get it delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In my pursuit of finding the best writer that could match my requirements I came across this organization. I was not satisfied at first but after a few hours of researching and going through many reviews I decided to give them a chance. I was glad that I took the leap of faith because the work they have provided me with is beyond amazing. I can say with complete certainty that they are brilliant. I can see the final draft of my book and I know the quality of it. Simply amazed and extremely happy with the final result. I am sure that I am returning back for their services and telling everyone else about them as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was in search of a writer to help me write my book and I was sure that there would be no one who would be able to help me with what I had in mind, but then I came across them. Content Nucleus were the best service I could have come across and they really did help me get my book published successfully. Their writers are amazing and their services are the best and I am sure that anyone who wants to work with them will not regret it. Pretty amazing and I am sure that I will have a good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good website to get all the knowledge about ghostwriters and how they can help produce the best book possible. I got a lot of help from this website when I was in college and struggling to write a good book. Their prices are affordable and the service is great. This time around when I needed the services of Content Nucleus I can say with complete honesty that I was provided with Excellent writing, fast delivery and customer support. I am very pleased with the result. I am more than happy to work with them again. I will definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been working with Content Nucleus for a long time, and I must say that they are one of the best agencies that I have worked with. They are a reliable partner, and a high quality service provider. The quality of their work is excellent, and I would highly recommend them to all my friends. Writing a book is not an easy task and I was not sure how to make it possible, but these people made it all happen with the best quality. It is very simple and affordable which is great. For sure you can’t find better service providers than these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are the best when it comes to creating a bestselling book. They have so many great options when it comes to editing and proofreading your book. I had a great idea about a book and was successful in writing the first draft. I hired Content Nucleus to edit and proofread my book and they did an excellent job. I got the best copy possible and was very satisfied with the work. I will be recommending their services to all my friends and will be using them again for my next book. Really affordable and highly recommended service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I tend to be a little picky with what I accept, and I tend to only hire the best of the best for my tasks. With this company, I am impressed with not only their writing skills but also their efficiency, and professionalism. They work on time, they work on budget and they get the job done. I have been working with Content Nucleus for quite a while now and I can assure you that they are very professional. I am happy to find a company that is honest and provides amazing customer service. Truly pleased with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It has always been hard finding an online set of writers that are able to provide amazing writing skills. in my months of finding the right writers I was amazed to find an entire team at this organization. I am truly relaxed with their services as I trust them a hundred percent. I am truly pleased with the customer service of Content Nucleus and can write entire paragraphs about the way they deal clients. Their spectacular service combined with the weekly updates they provided has me hooked to their services. Definitely something that more people should be aware of.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've worked with several writing services, and this is by far the best one. The quality of the work is always excellent, on time delivery and great communication. I never had such a great experience with Content Nucleus as I have with this one. I'm in the process of publishing my eBook and find this company to be excellent in customer service and in quality. I highly recommend them for any kind of writing work. Their designers provided some of the best cover designs for me and I am so glad to have found their services online. I am going to use them again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can honestly say that I have never seen a professional organization like this before. I want to thank them for making my dream come true. I got the best services, fast delivery and very affordable prices. I was able to meet my deadline with ease and I am very happy with the final product. it is something that I am proud of and looking forward to publishing. The book cover looks great and the proofreading service did a wonderful job. Content Nucleus turned out to be extremely accommodating in providing me with all services at a very affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have worked with many writers in the past but none of them were so dedicated to their work. They are so passionate about this job that it is very easy to get your work done at a very high level. I recommend these services to every author who needs help with their current project. These guys really did a wonderful job in completing my book. I will be doing business with them again. I highly recommend the services of Content Nucleus anyone who wants to finish their book or any project they are working on at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was overwhelmed with my book and I thought about getting it done by someone else. However, after reading the testimonials and seeing that there is a money back guarantee I decided to go for it and order a book from Content Nucleus. The book I received was well written and totally matched my instructions. Their writers are amazing. They even gave me a few samples just to show me what they are capable of. I am impressed with the quality of my article. I've read it through, and it's really well written. Great service, great communication. You guys are amazing! Thank you for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m definitely going to hire them again for my next project. These guys are amazing at what they do. They are dedicated to a client and are always attentive to the ideas and suggestions that I had. They have always been very helpful and have been able to help me throughout my book writing process. I’m glad that I’ve been able to work with them and I would definitely recommend Content Nucleus to anyone who is looking for a company that will be able to give them the kind of support that they need for their book. Must Try.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The company is great and easy to work with. The team of writers that I work with are professional and friendly. They deliver my tasks on time every time! The best thing about them is that they are always available to work on your projects. I have tried other online writing services but this is the only company that actually meets deadlines. I am sure that Content Nucleus is as professional as they come. I was a little skeptical at first but after I ordered my first short story from these guys I was shocked on how amazing my story looked! It was an amazing response from the readers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When we approached Book Writing Services for our book, we had no idea that they would give us such a great piece. We are very grateful to the entire team for helping us out. I am not a writer but I had an idea for a book. When I shared it with the writers at the agency they helped me to take my idea and turn it into a reality. The book was delivered on the deadline by Content Nucleus and I am proud of the final product. The writers were professional, friendly and did everything they promised. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was looking for a book writing company that could write my book but even after spending hours on the internet I couldn't find any company that could write a book for me. Then I found the Content Nucleus and contacted them. They helped me with the outline and then hired a professional writer to finish the book. I am so impressed with the final draft and now I am going to market my book. I had a great experience with their book writing services. They made the process of publishing and writing a book hassle free and I am very pleased with their work. They took my ideas and turned it into a real book. I was so happy that my imagination was finally on paper so that I could share it with the rest of the world. Definitely recommending the services to everyone looking to bring their imagination to life.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Content Nucleus is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews