The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.74 Rating 95 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

jen@cocktailpickers.co.uk

Location:

Unit A2 Whitwood Enterprise Park
Whitwood Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Pickers Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love love love
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous cocktails infact the best cocktails! No sticky sweet syrups just super fresh tasting straight from the jar.
No prep no hassle just shake and pour!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent cocktails with a variety of flavours. Lovely Christmas packages, the extras were nice, I had a millionaires shortbread and it was lovely, especially as they are also from a small business. The cocktails themselves were very moreish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous products from a fantastic company! Excellent customer service! Thank you so much for sorting out all of my family Christmas gifts this year! 👍🎅
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a gift box, and I am completely DELIGHTED with my purchase. Beautifully and safely packaged and worth every last penny- will definitely be a returning customer
Posted 1 month ago
One word fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged and it looks awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed quite a large order as Christmas gifts for the team at work - we went for the Go All Out box and Jen was great at helping me make a couple of tweaks to make it bespoke for our requirements. The boxes arrived so quickly and we were really impressed! What a great Christmas gift, and everyone really enjoyed tucking in during our virtual Xmas party!
Excellent customer service and I would recommend to others.
Thanks again Jen, and hope you have a lovely Xmas :)
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed - fresh fruit cocktails - not very fresh - fruit tasted very processed. Very expensive compared to mixing a carton juice to a shot of alcohol. Customer service even poorer- not existent- Jen (the owner called me immediately, which was good, but then stated she was a small business - and they used very expensive ingredients and they have struggled to survive this year. That they never have complaints and there was nothing she could/would do re the already opened bottles and even the sealed ones - could only be returned at my cost (which would be expensive)-not worth returning really. Will never shop with cocktail pickers again as customer service non existent - like it or lump it attitude - very disappointing. Would definitely not recommend, and leaves me reluctant to try other independent ‘local’ retailers- despite COVID19.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna,

I am very sorry to hear that our Cocktails are not to your taste. Feedback is very important to us and something that we take very seriously, hence why I called you immediately. I can assure you that the we use the best quality ingredients which are completely natural and each bottle is handmade.

As discussed however, I am unable to refund you for bottles that you advise have been 'gifted' to you, have been opened or you do not want to return.

I am sorry that you do not accept this as reasonable, but in the same respect I will not be bullied by you threat of a refund or poor review.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a mixed case of 3 different bottles but ended up with 3 of the same. I emailed you on the day I received them and I got a phone call the same day from a lady who said you would organise replacements. She said she would email me the details the next day. Since then I have not heard anything. I emailed again on the 15th December but still had no reply. I am now stuck with 3 of the same bottles. This was supposed to be a Christmas present for someone. Very poor service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sonia, Really sorry that we made a mistake with your order and the delay in getting this rectified for you. I can confirm that your missing items are now on route. Hope you have a lovely Christmas Jen x
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few delivery issues but we did order 18 at Christmas time so to be expected. Plus the problems were dealt with and sorted really quickly. Great product, lovely gift idea. Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t tried the cocktail as it’s a present so can’t comment on the taste but I was a bit disappointed with my purchase as I went for the cocktail taster box priced at £20 and for my extra £4 (compared to just buying a bottle of the cocktail on its own) I got a tiny packet of cheese snacks (I’d asked for popcorn) and a cracker. Not worth the extra £4 in my opinion and not really nicely presented so I will end up just giving the bottle on its own to the recipient as I know they won’t eat the cheese snack.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very sorry to read that you were unhappy with your purchase.

I can see you ordered a Taster Party Box which had a bottle, snack, cracker and included delivery. The value of this including delivery would actually be in excess of £19 which you paid, as the bottle individually is £16.

Im sorry that you are not happy and should this have been brought to my attention I would have been happy to resolve this for you. We are a small business working hard in tough times and welcome feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service with Cocktail Pickers is 2nd to none- absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. The drinks taste so delicious as well. Would highly recommend. Jen was fantastic x
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much Laura, your feedback is much appreciated! Have a lovely Christmas xx
Posted 1 month ago
Best home Porn Star Martini I’ve had. Loved it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much for your lovely Review Helen. Have a lovely Christmas Jen x
Posted 1 month ago
Always great cocktails. Always fun.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, beautifully packaged!

Would highly recommend Cocktail Pickers.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, excellent service, thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic cocktails, love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service excellent, quick response to question, received item promptly, unfortunately unable to comment on the product as bought as a Christmas gift, would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic cocktails... fantastic customer service & fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.74 based on 95 reviews