The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.78 Rating 59 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

jen@cocktailpickers.co.uk

Location:

Unit A2 Whitwood Enterprise Park
Whitwood Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Pickers Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well packaged bottle and looking forward to making a cocktail now with it, can’t wait for the next one
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous product 😍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brill great stuff
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t review something I haven’t yet received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the new Limited Batch Box as I love trying new flavours. Well packaged and speedy delivery too. I cant wait for the next one to arrive!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great flavours, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't tried them yet will be taking them with me when I go on holiday
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best alcohol mixed drinks I’ve tasted. Will definitely buy more as have been so impressed with the quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Tasty and natural cocktails, perfect gift! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We first sampled your cocktails at York Christmas market and thought they were delicious πŸ₯‚
Posted 1 month ago
These ready to drink cocktails are the best I’ve had. The mixtures are perfectly balanced to enhance the flavours. Free delivery within 48hrs was an unexpected surprise. Perfect πŸ‘Œ thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I've not tried the drinks yet but wanted to say how pleased I was that the delivery problem I had with UPs was dealt with quickly and professionally.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, fast delivery & absolutely loving these cocktails. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The cocktails were delicious and were enjoyed by a few of us and everyone agreed how lovely they were. A fantastic service was given to me by Jen who went above and beyond to get the cocktails to me for when I needed them. Thank you, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed the last ones however have brought these for a party later in the year did have to wait awhile this time due to ups not delivering when they said
Posted 1 month ago
A really good quality product, lovely people. I highly recommend this Cocktail Pickers
Posted 1 month ago
Passion Fruit and Vodka Martina. Yum. Yum. Yum. So good ive just ordered two more. Well there is an "A" in the month πŸ˜‰
Posted 1 month ago
Chose 2 cocktails and both arrived very quickly and were beautiful. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great cocktails and fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery, great quality
Posted 2 months ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.78 based on 59 reviews