The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.74 Rating 117 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delicious, speedy delivery, friendly, helpful, personal & professional customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
First tried/bought these cocktails at Chatsworth Xmas market a few years ago. My favourites are the Strawberry/rhubarb vodka and Passion fruit vodka martini.
Fast delivery and good communication from Jen.
Look forward to trying new flavours, so more mini bottles would be nice please.
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery and well priced, but the actual cocktails were a bit disappointing for me. Flavours were more synthetic than I expected.
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely product and a lovely company, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to complete order. Delivery information received and package on time.
Great flavours and great as gifts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my first bottle last week pornstar gin - gorgeous - now ordered another flavour šŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , thank you šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent package for virtual party! We enjoyed the cocktails immensely. Thank you for such a brilliant service, definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, super fast and helpful response to query late evening. Lovely products well priced which my friends really liked.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic prompt service and they tasted amazing.

Jane
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved my Passionfruit gin martini. Bought 2 with the plan to give one as a gift... Enjoyed mine so much. I think I'll hang onto it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m so excited to crack open my cocktail. I’m mojito obsessed and this just sounds delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
Loving all the cocktails I'm receiving from cocktail pickers and look forward to receiving my box full of goodies šŸ‘ŒšŸŒŸ
Posted 1 month ago
The bramble was delicious but the passion fruit martini was undrinkable. I bought the large bottle of passion fruit martini as I love it but the one you sent me was truly disgusting- I think there was too much vanilla in it. So disappointed and will not order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathy, Im so pleased you enjoyed the Bramble its going down a treat that one! Im so surprised to read that the Passion Fruit Martini is not to your taste as that one is our best selling flavour! Please do get in touch re the Passion Fruit so we can put this right for you. Kind Regards Jen x
Posted 1 month ago
I sent this to my daughter and her boyfriend who absolutely loved it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, it really is much appreciated and im so happy to hear the Cocktails wen down well! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
Opted for the Bramble cocktail in my box, along with ales, canseccos & sweets
Something for everyone..Absolutely delicious & value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to write a review and im so happy to read they went down well. The 'Date night bundle' is such a great idea and people are loving it!! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect gift for friends in lockdown. Something different delivered to their door. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely comments Shirley its much appreciated! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
Both cocktails were thoroughly enjoyed once again, thank you very much. Excellent customer service. Repeat customers as we love the great range of quality products, good value for money too!
Posted 1 month ago
Ah Thanks so much Mary, im so pleased to hear you're enjoying the Cocktails! Your review made me do a little happy dance! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tasting cocktails. Great products and amazing service
The Cocktail Pickers Club  5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the photo Amanda and LOVE to hear you're enjoying the Cocktails. We have plenty of new Flavours for you to try over the summer too! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.74 based on 117 reviews