Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top notch, mixed case, delivered with a smile within 12hours. Cracking Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent wine, service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb collection of wines, exceptional knowledgeable service always with a smile. This last year, I have particularly made use of your excellent website and delivery service as gifts for friends and family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service was first class. This was a gift to the UK from France. They were the only company I could find that would deliver and it was a really speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My order by e-mail was immediately acknowledged and delivery was fast and the driver was very helpful. The quality of the wines from CPW Ltd are superb and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and stocked the wine we wanted at a sensible price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent choice of wines... I found my ideal wines very easily thanks to the helpful descriptions given on the website. Delivery was next day and my experience overall was 5 star, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service and fantastic choice of wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and from the bottles I've tried so far, delicious choices!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the wine, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection, reasonable prices, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Soooo fast. The system is very slick and ordering in good time in the morning can mean delivery the very next day. And the wines are always so good...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery. Product as described. Helpful advice following purchase. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice, fair price and prompt delivery, what more can one ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 107 reviews