Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 173 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really lovely wines, always incredibly helpful and deliveries have always been prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and delivery bang on time intimated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery well before expected, great quality reliable wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Daughter and husband live in the UK. I live "down under" and each Christmas and other celebration events I send them a dozen bottles of mainly Australian wines (to remind them of home). Each time I chose Christopher Piper Wines as their selection is excellent and they have always delivered within a day. No fuss and "No Worries".
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and quick delivery even when bottles were sent and broke in transit. CP were able to send and dispatch a new delivery FOC. Very reliable and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice, great delivery service, - all great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent wine company - great service - quality wines delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to deal with - good descriptions and detail on the website, I got what I wanted, it was delivered when they said it would be, and packaged very well. I will look forward to making future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt despatch and overnight delivery - what more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid delivery and very well packed. Competitive pricing. Excellent on-line service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent website. Brilliant delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering. Super quick delivery. Wines great and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order Delivered as arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of wines and efficient service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate website and friendly staff at warehouse. And delicious wines!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good selection of wines. Found a well priced white Burgundy which was out of stock in the big ( too big ?) outlets. Delivery was as promised. I will certainly order from Christopher Piper Wines again. John Gothard ( Wargrave, Berks)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Took a moment or two to catch up with the website but essentially straightforward; One or two favourites missing but good selection. Delivery prompt and efficient, Especially as people get lost trying to find us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt, efficient delivery. Excellent wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent in every way !! Great selection of wines, easy to order and fast delivery, I will definately be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, really helpful staff always happy to make recommendations
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 173 reviews