Caring For Care Reviews

4.76 Rating 74 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Caring For Care
Read Caring For Care Reviews

About Caring For Care:

Caring for Care are a national healthcare training provider. Our high quality, cost effective training is delivered by practising healthcare professionals.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 563333

Email:

office@caringforcare.co.uk

Location:

Suite F10 The Old Town Hall, Gimson Street, Stoke On Trent

Write Your review

Tell us how Caring For Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very clear and concise tutor
Posted 18 hours ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Who was your trainer today? so that we can pass this feedback on. Thank you. The Caring for Care Team
Posted 17 hours ago
I have found Caring for Care very responsive to our requests for training information and enquiries have been dealt with swiftly and professionally.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Penny! Thank you for leaving us a lovely review! We are over the moon to hear that you have had such a great experience booking training with us! I have passed this feedback onto the team and they are delighted with the positive comments. We look forward to working with you in the future. The Caring for Care Team
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah facilitated our recent training for us and she was fantastic!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a glowing review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your training with Sarah! We hope to see you again in the future. The Caring for Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
This was a very informative course giving clear guide lines on how to carry out a Post Falls Assessment prior to considering using the Raiser Chair. The Training was very well presented and the Trainer very knowledgeable.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your training session. Who was your Trainer for the course so we can pass on this amazing feedback! Thank you

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
It was good but felt rushed
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. Is there anything else we could improve on so that we can get five stars in the future? Thanks.

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
Great teacher, really felt listened to
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! Who was your Trainer for the course you attended? So we can pass this feedback on. Thanks.

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
Throughly enjoyable course.
Posted 4 days ago
Material not applicable to our care setting it was American
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent training session. Trainer had a broad knowledge of many subjects.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us an amazing review! Could I ask who was your trainer? so I can forward this on. We hope to see you again soon!

The Caring for Care team
Posted 5 days ago
I found this recently cousre very helpful , it gave me the skills I needed to use in my own workplace to enable us to assist our clients in an more efficient manner
The trainer was extremely knowledgeable and professional answered all our questions and reassured us when faced with our Micro teach . Thank you would recommend to all care providers
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving us an amazing review! We are delighted that you benefited from our training. Do you know what course you attended and who it was with? So that we can forward this amazing feedback to the relevant trainer.

We hope to see you again in the future.

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Epilepsy Training
Martin was great. Very informative and fun.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review! we are glad that you enjoyed our Eliplepsy Training with Martin! We hope to see you again in the future!

The Caring For Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly and informative BLS train the trainer course excellent environment would recommend in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! We are glad that you enjoyed our Basic Life Support course!

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 6 days ago
Kevin was well-prepared and delivered his detailed and well-informed session professionally. His ability to adapt to the needs of those in the room is a credit to his confidence, competence and adaptability.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are glad that you enjoyed our course with Kev! Is there anything we could improve on so it is five stars in the future?

Thank you - The Caring for Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good webinar
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a five-star review!

which webinar did you attend? so we can pass feedback onto the relevant Trainer. We hope to see you again in the future!

The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good training course - (Basic life support train the trainer).
Kev was really thorough on both zoom and face to face but made it fun and enjoyable too. Looking forward to the next course.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a glowing review!
We are glad that you enjoyed our Train the Trainer Basic Life Support course with Kev!

We hope to see you again in the near future!

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Attended a TTT course, trainer was patient and informative. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review!

We are glad you enjoyed our Train The Trainer course. Who was your Trainer on the course? so we can forward this feedback to them. We hope to see you again in the near future!

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Always great training.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, we are glad that you enjoyed our training!

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy our trainer for the 2 day course was excellent. Really knowledgeable and not intimidated by a bunch of nurses who all wanted to ask questions.
She kept the training real and relevant which just makes it so much easier to remember on a day to day basis.
It was fun, interesting and absorbing which is hard to do sometimes when you get a bunch of clinical specialists in a room together. We all enjoyed the learning experience and went home having learnt something new and updating information we may already have known but from years ago.
Can't wait for our next training session and hopefully meeting up with Tracy again.
Let's face it, great training makes for better nurses and we can all be better.
Thank-you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the glowing review!

We are delighted that you loved the course with Tracy! We are glad that you enjoyed it and found that you learnt new information and refreshed your own knowledge. We hope that we see you again in the future!

The Caring for Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Informative and interesting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Is there anything we can improve on so we can get five stars in the future? The Caring For Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
very informative session
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! Which course did you attend? So that we can pass on feedback. Thanks.

The Caring For Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caring For Care is rated 4.76 based on 74 reviews