Bulkco Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Bulkco
Visit Website

Phone:

07941053563

Email:

bulkcoco@bulkco.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulkco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello I did order my stuff 27 December 2020 and I didn’t get my parcel yet I am worried no phone calls working and no email reply back to me nothing the dpd also email me I hot ur address but not a parcel someone can help me please
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order on Boxing Day and paid for next day delivery. I did not expect to receive the products on the 27th, but did expect communication on 28th to advise me on when my purchase would be delivered. On the 27th I emailed via the company website and then phoned the company. It is now 1pm on 29th December and I have not heard anything. Is this company a scam! Luckily paid via Paypal so if I do not hear anything by the end of the day I will open a case with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I places an order for next day almost a week ago and still no dispatch email. They don’t answer emails or telephone calls!! I am starting to think this is a cowboy company?! Awful customer service and now my Christmas present hasn’t arrived!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for next day delivery. A week later still no dispatch email. Contacted customer service via email several times no response. Finally managed to get through via telephone after ample attempts on Tuesday 27th told the order had been missed but to expect it next day, and I would receive a dispatch email before end of day. No email. Called next day (day of delivery) and another mix up and order sti hadn't been processed or dispatched. Requested a refund but not overly confident I'll actually get it. Very incompetent company. Definitely wouldn't order from here again or recommend anyone else doing so.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection and choice and very easy to order.
The service was very good and would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Thorough communication.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service and quick delivery, arrived before expected, Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery and cheap.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a load of hand sanitiser, was delivered the following day, pleased with price! good shopping experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Bulkco is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews