Book Writing Founders Reviews

5 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Book Writing Founders
Read Book Writing Founders Reviews

About Book Writing Founders:

Each and every great work of art was born out of inspiration, and we will give your book the boost it needs to turn into the work of art that it deserves to be. Bookwriting Founder authors will perfectly encapsulate your ideas. Our team of experienced professionals will guide you towards the path of being a bestselling novel. We invite you to work alongside the best of what the ghostwriting industry has to offer. Give your ideas the limelight they deserve and spread your voice to the masses.

Visit Website

Phone:

203-885-5296

Email:

info@bookwritingfounders.co.uk

Location:

86-90, Paul Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Book Writing Founders made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted a fiction book written for me so I asked them to write one for me. Their team wrote the book in no time. They wrote the book with great attention to detail. I really liked their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I wanted an audio book to be written for myself but I couldn’t find the right people to make one for me. Then I came across Book Writing Founders. They listened to me a great deal and my audio book was written in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My book was almost completed, but I wanted a paperback print. They printed my book for me and they didn’t take so long. I really loved the quality of pages that they used for my book, also the cover they used was very artsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very thankful for this company because they helped me to write and publish my book. I could not have done it without them, as I am not a writer and also lack the time to do so. Book Writing Founder provided me with a great service that I am very grateful for. This is a great service for those who need help with their book or article writing. I am so grateful that I found this service and they have helped me write my book and get it published.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my own book written before by a different company and I was not very satisfied with it. I am glad that I found Book Writing and that I could get my book written with them. The writer assigned to me was very cooperative, patient and professional. She edited my work and made it better in every way possible. I am sure that if you are looking for a book writing service then this organization is the place to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy that they provided me with a friendly customer support team. Book Writing Founder would respond in a timely manner with each of my questions. I could ask them about the work and edits as well. I was also happy with the price. It wasn't too expensive and it wasn't too cheap. It was a fair price for the services I received. I am very happy with the service that I received from them and I wish them all the success in the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a book writing service and found the organization. I contacted them and received a quote. I was not sure if they were going to be able to help me but after my first contact with them I knew I could trust them with my book. Book Writing Founder had made it clear that they are professionals and could provide me with the best results in book writing services online. after working with them I know that they are incredibly reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a book writing service online. I was recommended to this site and found out that they were best in this particular field. I also learned that they could provide me with the best writers who are highly qualified and have extensive knowledge in this particular field. Book Writing Founder were able to provide me with a team of writers who worked on my book very efficiently. I was also able to communicate with them via email and phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm working on a novel. My first novel. I wish I could say it's been an easy process, but truthfully, it's been very difficult. I'm not naturally talented at writing, and there are so many people out there who can write rings around me. So when I began the project, I had to find a way to even the playing field. That's where the Book Writing Founder came in. They helped me find a writer who was willing to listen to my ideas and help me turn them into something clearer than they originally were.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This organization was there for me every step of the way. They matched me up with a writer who helped me organize my thoughts and make my book an actual thing. And when I decided to self-publish, Book Writing Founders put together a team of editors, designers, and marketers who took care of everything for me so all I had to do was sit back and enjoy the ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still remember the first time that I tumbled unto their website by mistake. I stayed on it for quite a while simply because of the short stories that were available. I later realized that it was a portfolio to act as a testimonial of their caliber. Book Writingfounders was able to provide nearly the best services once could provide when it comes to writing. They made me a great author and I remember reading my own story and crying. I have grown a lot and it is all thanks to the organization that was supportive and comfortable to be working with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience working with the writing agency. They are truly professionals in their field. Book Writing Founders were able to listen to my needs and provide me with their services that meet my expectations and requirements. I also liked the fact that they were very accommodating and available when I needed them. I am happy that I was able to work with them for my book development project. They had a process where they kept me up to date with the progress which was great. I did not have to nag them to hurry up and they continuously delivered ahead of the deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is so unclear why so many organizations that let you down when you are trying to avail their services. The same thing was going to happen to me but luckily I was able to find someone that was worthy of my trust and money. Book Writing Founders was absolutely great in what I was looking for. They provided me with a writer that had the same thought process as I had. This allowed me to communicate openly and freely express the direction that I wanted the book to take. Professionals at work that are extremely creative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been very impressed with the quality of work that I have received from this company. They have a service that is good for those who are not able to spend time on writing their book and they have a team of writers who can get the job done well. I am impressed with the high level of professionalism, the commitment to deadlines and the attention to detail in all their work. I am lucky to have found Book Writing Founder at a time when I needed help writing my book. If you are in a similar situation to me, you should definitely be working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Book Writing Founders is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews